Staff - Office of the Registrar & Academic Services

Staff

Julie Ferguson

Registrar

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
julie.ferguson@scranton.edu

Aubree Armezzani

Associate Registrar of Registration and Academic Services

Office of the Registrar and Academic Services
aubree.armezzani@scranton.edu

Lisa Cornell

Associate Registrar of Technology & Compliance

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
lisa.cornell@scranton.edu

Lynn Pelick

Associate Registrar of Academic History & Graduation

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
lynn.pelick@scranton.edu

Lori Flynn

Operations/Academic Services Assistant

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
lori.flynn@scranton.edu

Lucia Grissinger

Assistant Registrar

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
lucia.grissinger@scranton.edu

Gary Lalli

Assistant Transfer Credit & Records Analyst

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
gary.lalli@scranton.edu

Sandra Littzi

Assistant Registrar

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
sandra.littzi@scranton.edu

Sheila Strickland

Records Analyst

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
sheila.strickland@scranton.edu

Traci Vennie

Assistant Registrar

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
traci.vennie@scranton.edu

Stephanie Welnoski

Special Enrollment and Academic Services Specialist

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
stephanie.welnoski@scranton.edu