Staff Directory

Molly Abdalla

Research & Instruction Librarian (part-time)
570-941-4000
maureen.abdalla@scranton.edu

Tiffany Ash

Acquisitions Clerk
570-941-7811
tiffany.ash@scranton.edu

George J. Aulisio

Interim Dean of the Library
WML 407
570-941-7816
george.aulisio@scranton.edu
Learn More

Kelly Banyas

Assistant Professor
Research & Instruction Librarian for Student Success
WML 207
570-941-6373
kelly.banyas@scranton.edu
Learn More

Margaret Churilla

Media Resources Clerk
570-941-6330
margaret.churilla@scranton.edu

Marleen Cloutier

Assistant Professor
Cataloging and Metadata Librarian
570-941-7482
marleen.cloutier@scranton.edu
Learn More

Frank Conserette

Assistant Professor
Research & Instruction Librarian for Business
WML 207
570-941-4031
francis.conserette@scranton.edu
Learn More

Samantha Davis

Systems Specialist
WML 303
570-941-4077
samantha.davis@scranton.edu

Rebecca Dzikowski

Cataloging Assistant
570-941-4004
rebecca.dzikowski@scranton.edu

Colleen Farry

Assistant Professor
Digital Services Librarian
WML 302
570-941-4831
colleen.farry@scranton.edu
Learn More

Kym B. Fetsko

Assistant to the Dean of the Library
570-941-7816
kym.fetsko@scranton.edu

Sharon A. Finnerty

Media Resources Coordinator
570-941-6330
sharon.finnerty@scranton.edu

Jennifer K. Galas

Systems Specialist III
Digital Services Web Developer
WML 303
570-941-7804
jennifer.galas@scranton.edu

Mary Fran Galat

Cataloging Clerk
570-941-4004
mary.galat@scranton.edu

Kellie Gaughan

Library Attendant
570-941-7524
kellie.gaughan@scranton.edu

Erica Getts

Research & Instruction Librarian (part-time)
570-941-4000
erica.getts@scranton.edu

David J. Hunisch

Digital Services Clerk
WML 303
570-941-7471
david.hunisch@scranton.edu

Michael Knies

Professor
Special Collections Librarian and University Archivist
WML 400
570-941-6341
michael.knies@scranton.edu
Learn More

Kevin Kocur

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
WML 124P
570-941-4003
kevin.kocur@scranton.edu

Mary Kovalcin

Library Systems Coordinator
WML 303
570-941-6135
mary.kovalcin@scranton.edu

Barbara J. Kreidler

Senior Serials Clerk
570-941-7807
barbara.kreidler@scranton.edu

Joel Krisanda

Circulation Services Clerk
570-941-4299
joel.krisanda@scranton.edu

Jean Lenville

Associate Dean of the Library
570-941-4009
nancy-jean.lenville@scranton.edu

Ian O'Hara

Assistant Professor
Research & Instruction Librarian for Health Sciences
WML 201
570-941-7802
ian.ohara@scranton.edu
Learn More

Sylvia Orner

Assistant Professor
Collections and Resource Management Librarian
570-941-7811
sylvia.orner@scranton.edu

Daniel J. Packer

Circulation Services Clerk 
570-941-7524
daniel.packer@scranton.edu

Eric G. Pencek

Evening Circulation Services Clerk 
570-941-4078
eric.pencek@scranton.edu

Sheli Pratt-McHugh

Associate Professor
Learning Commons Coordinator

Research & Instruction Librarian for Technology and Outreach
WML 124 H
570-941-4006
sheli.pratt-mchugh@scranton.edu
Learn More

Patricia A. Savitts

Circulation Services Coordinator
570-941-6139
patricia.savitts@scranton.edu

Christian Scipioni

Special Collections Assistant
WML 400
570-941-7002
christian.scipioni@scranton.edu

Rita Williams

Mail/ILL Clerk
WML 124P
570-941-6195
rita.williams@scranton.edu

Donna Witek

Professor
Information Literacy Coordinator
WML 201
570-941-7801
donna.witek@scranton.edu
Learn More