Faculty

George J. Aulisio

Associate Professor & Department Chair
Research & Scholarly Services Coordinator
WML 209
570-941-6793
george.aulisio@scranton.edu
Learn More

Kelly Banyas

Assistant Professor
Research & Instruction Librarian
WML 207
570-941-6373
kelly.banyas@scranton.edu
Learn More

Frank Conserette

Assistant Professor
Research & Instruction Librarian
WML 207
570-941-4031
francis.conserette@scranton.edu
Learn More

Colleen Farry

Assistant Professor
Digital Services Librarian
WML 302
570-941-4831
colleen.farry@scranton.edu

Michael Knies

Associate Professor
Special Collections Librarian
WML 400
570-941-6341
michael.knies@scranton.edu
Learn More

Ian O'Hara

Assistant Professor
Research & Instruction Librarian
WML 201
570-941-7802
ian.ohara@scranton.edu
Learn More

Narda Tafuri

Associate Professor
Technical Services Coordinator
570-941-7811
narda.tafuri@scranton.edu
Learn More

Donna Witek

Associate Professor
Information Literacy Coordinator
WML 201
570-941-7801
donna.witek@scranton.edu
Learn More