Faculty

Kelly Banyas

Assistant Professor
Research & Instruction Librarian for Student Success
WML 207
570-941-6373
kelly.banyas@scranton.edu
Learn More

Marleen Cloutier

Assistant Professor
Cataloging and Metadata Librarian
570-941-7482
marleen.cloutier@scranton.edu
Learn More

Colleen Farry

Assistant Professor
Digital Services Librarian
WML 302
570-941-4831
colleen.farry@scranton.edu
Learn More

Michael Knies

Professor
Special Collections Librarian and University Archivist
WML 400
570-941-6341
michael.knies@scranton.edu
Learn More

Ian O'Hara

Assistant Professor
Research & Instruction Librarian for Health Sciences
WML 201
570-941-7802
ian.ohara@scranton.edu
Learn More

Sylvia Orner

Assistant Professor
Collections and Resource Management Librarian
570-941-7811
sylvia.orner@scranton.edu

Sheli Pratt-McHugh

Associate Professor
Learning Commons Coordinator

Research & Instruction Librarian for Technology and Outreach
WML 124 H
570-941-4006
sheli.pratt-mchugh@scranton.edu
Learn More

Donna Witek

Professor
Information Literacy Coordinator
WML 201
570-941-7801
donna.witek@scranton.edu
Learn More