Technical Services

Acquisitions: 570-941-4005
Cataloging: 570-941-4004
Serials: 570-941-7807

Tiffany Ash

Acquisitions Clerk
570-941-7811
tiffany.ash@scranton.edu

Marleen Cloutier

Assistant Professor
Cataloging and Metadata Librarian
570-941-7482
marleen.cloutier@scranton.edu
Learn More

Rebecca Dzikowski

Cataloging Assistant
570-941-4004
rebecca.dzikowski@scranton.edu

Mary Fran Galat

Cataloging Clerk
570-941-4004
mary.galat@scranton.edu

Barbara J. Kreidler

Senior Serials Clerk
570-941-7807
barbara.kreidler@scranton.edu

Sylvia Orner

Assistant Professor
Collections and Resource Management Librarian
570-941-7811
sylvia.orner@scranton.edu