Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Accessibility Committee

Committee Charge

To oversee and coordinate the Weinberg Memorial Library’s core commitment to equity, diversity, inclusion, and accessibility. Work with all library units and other campus constituencies to initiate, advise and mobilize support for appropriate action related to issues of diversity, equity, inclusion and accessibility within the Weinberg Memorial Library.

Committee Membership

DEIA Committee

  • Kate Cummings - Research & Instruction Librarian for Business
  • Colleen Farry - Digital Services Librarian
  • Sharon Finnerty - Media Resources Coordinator
  • Kevin Kocur - Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
  • Ian O’Hara - Research & Instruction Librarian for the Health Sciences
  • Sheli Pratt-McHugh – Research & Instruction Librarian for Technology & Outreach/Reilly Learning Commons Coordinator/Chair of the Library Faculty
Scroll to Top