Professional Staff

Staff

Headshot of Brad Troy

Brad Troy

Director of Residence Life

bradley.troy@scranton.edu
Office: 100 Condron Hall
Headshot of Michelle Boughton

Michelle Boughton

Assistant Director of Residence Life

michelle.boughton@scranton.edu
Office: 100 Condron Hall
Headshot of Julia N. Leighow

Julia N. Leighow

Assistant Director for Off-Campus & Commuter Student Life

julia.leighow@scranton.edu
Office: DeNaples Forum 205-T | (570) 941-6292
Headshot of Réka Shayka

Réka Shayka

Assistant Director of Residence Life

reka.shayka@scranton.edu
Office: 100 Condron Hall
Headshot of Susie McCrea

Susie McCrea

Office Manager

susan.mccrea@scranton.edu
Office: 100 Condron Hall
Headshot of Casey Steiner

Casey Steiner

Area Coordinator

Fitch, GLM (Gannon, Lavis, & MacKillop), Martin, & McCourt
cassondra.steiner@scranton.edu
Office: Fitch Hall
Headshot of Diamond Bolden

Diamond Bolden

Area Coordinator

Driscoll, Gavigan, & Giblin-Kelly
diamond.bolden@scranton.edu
Office: Gavigan Hall
Headshot of Aaron Lichtenwalter

Aaron Lichtenwalter

Area Coordinator

Condron, Linden Apartments, & Redington
aaron.lichtenwalter@scranton.edu
Office: Redington Hall
Headshot of Kenneth Burns

Kenneth Burns

Area Coordinator

Montrone and Pilarz, Romero Plaza/Madison Square/Quincy Avenue Apartments, & University Houses
kenneth.burns@scranton.edu
Office: Madison Square C 1st Floor
Headshot of Paige Friesema

Paige Friesema

Area Coordinator

Casey, Denis Edward, Hafey, Lynett, & Nevils
paige.friesema@scranton.edu
Office: Fitch Hall