Contact Information

Staff

Headshot of Brad Troy

Brad Troy

Director of Residence Life

Department Head, Supervision of all staff
bradley.troy@scranton.edu
Office: 100 Condron Hall

Nolan Renz

Assistant Director of Residence Life

Supervision of Area Coordinators, Sophomore, Upper Class, & Graduate Housing, including housing selection and roommate conflicts
nolan.renz@scranton.edu
Office: 100 Condron Hall
Headshot of Janet Schieber

Janet Schieber

Operations Manager

First Year (Freshman) Housing, including roommate conflicts and room changes, All break and summer housing, Key Issues and Work Order/Maintenance Issues
janet.schieber@scranton.edu
Office: 100 Condron Hall
Headshot of Réka Shayka

Réka Shayka

Assistant Director of Residence Life

Supervision of Area Coordinators, Living Learning and Global Exchange Communities, RA selection and Training
reka.shayka@scranton.edu
Office: 100 Condron Hall

First Year Housing

Supported by: Tyrell Bradshaw, Samantha Gurn, Christopher Franko

tyrell.bradshaw@scranton.edu, samantha.gurn@scranton.edu, christopher.franko@scranotn.edu

Sophomore Housing

Supported by Tyler Bauer

tyler.bauer@scranton.edu

Upper Class Housing

Supported by Destini Deas

destini.deas@scranton.edu