Professional Staff

Staff

Headshot of Brad Troy

Brad Troy

Director of Residence Life

Department Head, Supervision of all staff
bradley.troy@scranton.edu
Office: 100 Condron Hall

Nolan Renz

Assistant Director of Residence Life

Supervision of Area Coordinators, Sophomore, Upper Class, & Graduate Housing, including housing selection and roommate conflicts
nolan.renz@scranton.edu
Office: 100 Condron Hall
Headshot of Réka Shayka

Réka Shayka

Assistant Director of Residence Life

Supervision of Area Coordinators, Living Learning and Global Exchange Communities, RA selection and Training
reka.shayka@scranton.edu
Office: 100 Condron Hall
Headshot of Janet Schieber

Janet Schieber

Operations Manager

First Year (Freshman) Housing, including roommate conflicts and room changes, All break and summer housing, Key Issues and Work Order/Maintenance Issues
janet.schieber@scranton.edu
Office: 100 Condron Hall
Headshot of John Burke

John Burke

Area Coordinator

Regions 3 & 4 (Condron, Gavigan, Katherine Drexel, & Redington)
john.burke@scranton.edu
Headshot of Jennifer Riccardi

Jennifer Riccardi

Area Coordinator

Region 1 (Casey, Fitch, GLM, Martin, & McCourt
jennifer.riccardi@scranton.edu
Headshot of Tyrell Bradshaw

Tyrell Bradshaw

Area Coordinator

Region 2 (DE, Driscoll, Giblin-Kelly, Hafey, Lynett, & Nevils)
tyrell.bradshaw@scranton.edu
Headshot of Eric Morton

Eric Morton

Area Coordinator/Off-Campus Students

Region 4 Upper Class Housing (Montrone, Pilarz, Madison Square, & Romero Plaza) Off-Campus Community
eric.morton@scranton.edu