Grad Program Directors

Faculty

Dr. Ben Willis

Clinical Mental Health Counseling
benjamin.willis@scranton.edu

Dr. Katherine Purswell

Clinical Mental Health Counseling
katherine.purswell@scranton.edu

Dr. Rebecca Dalgin

Rehabilitation Counseling
rebecca.dalgin@scranton.edu

Dr. Julie Cerrito

School Counseling
julie.cerrito@scranton.edu

Dr. Maria Oreshkina

Education
maria.oreshkina@scranton.edu

Michael Costello

Assistant to Director, Health Administration Program
michael.costello@scranton.edu

Dr. Steven Szydlowski

Health Administration
steven.szydlowski@scranton.edu

Dr. Ken Zula

Human Resources Online Program (hro)
kenneth.zula@scranton.edu

Dr. Mary Jane Hanson

Nursing
maryjane.hanson@scranton.edu

Dr. Carol Reinson

Occupational Therapy
carol.reinson@scranton.edu

Dr. Renee Hakim

Physical Therapy
renee.hakim@scranton.edu

Dr. Margarete Zalon

Health Informatics
margarete.zalon@scranton.edu