Student Health Services Staff

Staff

Robert Liskowicz, Psy.D.

Interim Director of Clinical Services & Clinical Manager

Student Health Services & Counseling Center
robert.liskowicz@scranton.edu
570-941-7620

Michael Klingerman, MD

Physician

Student Health Services
570-941-7667

Jo Ann Nicoteri, Ph.D., CRNP, FNP-BC

Nurse Practitioner

joann.nicoteri@scranton.edu
570-941-7667

Judith Stanton, M.S., CRNP, FNP-BC

Nurse Practitioner

judith.stanton@scranton.edu
570-941-7391

Cristen Walker, Ph.D., CRNP, FNP-C, CNE

Nurse Practitioner (Per Diem)

cristen.walker@scranton.edu
570-941-7667

Vivian Annan, CRNP

Nurse Practitioner (Per Diem)

vivian.annan@scranton.edu
570-941-7667

Lindsay Bukowski, CRNP

Nurse Practitioner (Per Diem)

lindsay.butkowski@scranton.edu
570-941-7667

Ericka Lavelle, RN

Registered Nurse

ericka.lavelle@scranton.edu
570-941-7667

Mary (Bernie) Reinbold

Medical Assistant

mary.reinbold@scranton.edu
570-941-7667

Melinda Finnerty

Administrative Assistant

melinda.finnerty@scranton.edu
570-941-7667