Part-Time Faculty

Faculty

Joe Hammond, CPA

Adjunct Faculty and Director of the Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA) Program

joseph.hammond@scranton.edu
Brennan 307 | 570-941-7977

Charles A. Lenns, Esquire

Adjunct Faculty

charles.lenns@scranton.edu
Brennan 311 | 570-941-4047

Headshot of Michael Mensah, Ph.D.

Michael Mensah, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

michael.mensah@scranton.edu

Brian Pusateri

Adjunct Faculty

brian.pusateri@scranton.edu
Brennan 311 | 570-941-4047

Headshot of Vincent J. Rocco

Vincent J. Rocco

Adjunct Faculty

vincent.rocco@scranton.edu
Brennan 324 | 570-941-4398

Headshot of Edward Steinmetz

Edward Steinmetz

Adjunct Faculty

edward.steinmetz@scranton.edu

Headshot of Keith D. Yurgosky

Keith D. Yurgosky

Adjunct Faculty

keith.yurgosky@scranton.edu
Louis Brown Hall - 1st Floor | (570) 941-4150