St. Luke quote

Faculty

Faculty

Kurt Bauman

Executive Director

Northeast Pennsylvania Nonprofit and Community Assistance Center

kbauman@nepa-alliance.org

Douglas M. Boyle, DBA, CPA, CMA

Department Chair and Nonprofit Leadership Program Director

Accounting Department, Kania School of Management, University of Scranton

douglas.boyle@scranton.edu

James F. Boyle, DBA, CPA

Assistant Professor, Accounting Department

Accounting Department, Kania School of Management, University of Scranton

james.boyle@scranton.edu

Jesse J. Ergott

Chief Advancement Officer

AllOne Foundation & Charities

jergott@allonefoundations.org

Robert Giambatista, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management

Management, Marketing, and Entrepreneurship Department, Kania School of Management, University of Scranton

robert.giambatista@scranton.edu

Robert L. McKeage, PhD.

Director Business Leadership Honors Program and Associate Professor

Kania School of Management

robert.mckeage@scranton.edu

Daniel J. West, Jr., PhD., FACHE

Department Chair and Professor

Panuska College of Professional Studies

daniel.west@scranton.edu

Staff

Laura Talerico

Administrative Assistant

Accounting Department, Kania School of Management

laura.talerico@scranton.edu

Scroll to Top