Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Headshot of Douglas Boyle, DBA, CMA, CPA

Douglas Boyle, DBA, CMA, CPA

Chairperson, Associate Professor

Accounting
douglas.boyle@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 348 | 570-941-5436
B.S., University of Scranton
M.B.A., Columbia University
D.B.A., Kennesaw State University

Visit Dr. Boyle's web page

Faculty

Headshot of James Boyle, DBA, CPA

James Boyle, DBA, CPA

Assistant Professor

Accounting
james.boyle@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 326 | 570-941-6495
B.S., M.B.A., The University of Scranton
D.B.A., Kennesaw State University

Visit Jim Boyle's Website

Headshot of Brian Carpenter, PhD

Brian Carpenter, PhD

Professor

Accounting
Brian.Carpenter@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 427 | 570-941-7632
B.S., The Pennsylvania State University
M.B.A., The University of Scranton
Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University

Visit Dr. Carpenter's web site

Headshot of Andrew Gregorowicz, BS,MBA

Andrew Gregorowicz, BS,MBA

Faculty Specialist

Accounting
andrew.gregorowicz@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 316 | 570-941-5860
B.S., The University of Scranton
M.B.A., Pace University-Lubin Graduate School of Business

Headshot of Robyn Lawrence, PhD, CMA

Robyn Lawrence, PhD, CMA

Associate Professor

Accounting
robyn.lawrence@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall, Suite 331 | 570-941-7786
B.S., University of California
M.B.A., The University of Scranton
Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University

Headshot of Daniel Mahoney, PhD

Daniel Mahoney, PhD

Professor

Accounting
daniel.mahoney@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 419 | 570-941-4188
B.S., M.B.A., The University of Scranton
Ph.D., Syracuse University

Headshot of Amanda Sue Marcy, CPA

Amanda Sue Marcy, CPA

Assistant Professor

Accounting
amanda.marcy@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 309B | 570-941-4120
B.S., M.B.A., The University of Scranton

Headshot of Linda Mlodzienski, CPA

Linda Mlodzienski, CPA

Faculty Specialist

Accounting
linda.mlodzienski@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 409 | 570-941-7707
B.S., M.B.A., The University of Scranton

Headshot of Richard O'Hara, BS, MBA

Richard O'Hara, BS, MBA

Faculty Specialist

Accounting
richard.ohara@scranton.edu
Brennan 407 | 570-941-6573

Headshot of David Salerno, PhD, CPA

David Salerno, PhD, CPA

Associate Professor

Accounting
david.salerno@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 431 | 570-941-4313
B.S., M.B.A., The University of Scranton
Ph.D., Kent State University

Visit Dr. Salerno's Website

Headshot of Ashley Stampone, CPA

Ashley Stampone, CPA

Faculty Specialist

Accounting
ashley.stampone@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 346 | 570-941-7762
B.S., M.B.A., The University of Scranton

Staff

Headshot of Laura Talerico

Laura Talerico

Administrative Assistant

Accounting
Laura.Talerico@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 343 | 570-941-4047