Contact Us and Staff

Mailing Address:
The University of Scranton
Financial Aid Office
800 Linden Street
Scranton, PA 18510-4699

Office Location:
St. Thomas Hall, Room 401

Phone:
1-888-SCRANTON
570-941-7701

Fax: 570-941-4370
finaid@scranton.edu
Federal School Code: 003384

Mary Kay Aston
Associate Vice President for Financial Aid and Enrollment
marykay.aston@scranton.edu
570-941-5984

Margaret F. Hynosky
Associate Director of Financial Aid
margaret.hynosky@scranton.edu
570-941-5925

Patricia Cegelka
Senior Assistant Director of Financial Aid
patricia.cegelka@scranton.edu
570-941-5924

Jonathan D. Kirby
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
jonathan.kirby@scranton.edu
570-941-7563

Crystal Ondrick
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
crystal.ondrick@scranton.edu
570-941-4759

Maryellen Burns
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
maryellen.burns@scranton.edu
570-941-7769

Deirdre Currie
Financial Aid Counselor
deirdre.currie@scranton.edu
570-941-6596

Jeffrey Lippincott
Financial Aid Counselor
jeffrey.lippincott@scranton.edu
570-941-5943

Robert Perhacs
Financial Aid Counselor
robert.perhacs@scranton.edu
570-941-7646

Courtney Jones
Administrative Assistant (General Office & Student Employment)
courtney.burke@scranton.edu
570-941-4107

Cheryl Evans
Administrative Assistant (General Office & External Awards)
cheryl.evans@scranton.edu
570-941-4232

Rosemary Ferrise
Technical Assistant of Financial Aid
rosemary.ferrise@scranton.edu
570-941-6597