19th Annual Award Celebration Program Speakers

19th Annual Award Celebration Program Speakers


Speakers and Special Guests will include:

Rev. Scott R. Pilarz, S.J. - President, The University of Scranton

Frank Pearn '83, P'16 - Chair, President's Business Council, & Global Chief Compliance Officer, JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Elizabeth Boyle Madden '96 - Co-Chair, President's Business Council, & Principal Davidson Kempner Capital Mgmt.

Tim Pryle '89 - Executive Director, President's Business Council

The University of Scranton Presidential Scholars


Honored Guests:

Margaret Quinn Mariotti, Au.D., P'10

John R. Mariotti, D.M.D., '75, P'10

Msgr. Joseph G. Quinn, J.D., J.C.L., '72


Entertainment by:

Wycliffe Gordon H'06, Internationally renowned musician, composer, arranger, and bandleader

The University of Scranton Performance Music Students - directed by Cheryl Boga, Conductor & Director of Performance Music