Faculty and Staff

Headshot of Renee M. Hakim, PT, PhD, NCS

Renee M. Hakim, PT, PhD, NCS

Professor, Program Director, Department of Physical Therapy

renee.hakim@scranton.edu
570-941-7935
BS, The University of Scranton
MS, University of Pittsburgh
PhD, Temple University

Faculty Webpage

Curriculum Vitae

Faculty

Headshot of Janette Scardillo, PT, DPT

Janette Scardillo, PT, DPT

Director of Clinical Education-Faculty Specialist

janette.scardillo@scranton.edu
(570) 941-5952
BS, The University of Scranton
MPT, The University of Scranton
DPT, The University of Scranton
Credentialed Clinical Instructor Trainer, APTA

Faculty Webpage

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of Dana Maida, PT, DPT, GCS

Dana Maida, PT, DPT, GCS

Assistant Director of Clinical Education-Faculty Specialist

dana.maida@scranton.edu
(570) 941-6710
BS, The University of Scranton
MPT, The University of Scranton
DPT, The University of Scranton

Faculty Webpage

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of Jennifer Schwartz, PT, DPT, NCS

Jennifer Schwartz, PT, DPT, NCS

Assistant Coordinator of Assessment and Accreditation, Department of Physical Therapy-Faculty Specialist

jennifer.schwartz@scranton.edu
(570) 941-4315
BS, The University of Scranton
MPT, The University of Scranton
DPT, The University of Scranton

Faculty Webpage

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of Anthony Carusotto, PT, DPT, CLT

Anthony Carusotto, PT, DPT, CLT

Faculty, Instructor

anthony.carusotto@scranton.edu
(570) 941-7934
BS, Misericordia University
MPT, Misericordia University
DPT, Misericordia University
CLT, Norton School of Lymphatic Therapy

Faculty Webpage

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of Tracey Collins, PT, PhD, MBA, GCS

Tracey Collins, PT, PhD, MBA, GCS

Assistant Professor

tracey.collins@scranton.edu
570-941-4832
BS, The University of Scranton
MBA, UNC-Wilmington
PhD, Walden University

Faculty Webpage

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of Peter Leininger, PT, PhD, OCS

Peter Leininger, PT, PhD, OCS

Assistant Professor

peter.leininger@scranton.edu
570-941-6662
BA, University of Michigan
MS, Boston University
PhD, Temple University

Faculty Webpage

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of Nicholas Rodio, PT, DPT

Nicholas Rodio, PT, DPT

Faculty

nicholas.rodio@scranton.edu
(570) 941-4156
BS, The University of Scranton
DPT, The University of Scranton

Faculty Webpage

Curriculum Vitae

Staff

Headshot of Tammi L. Cherra

Tammi L. Cherra

Faculty Secretary

Edward Leahy, Jr. Hall 419 | 570-941-7494
Headshot of Lynn M. Rasalla

Lynn M. Rasalla

Faculty Secretary

Edward Leahy, Jr. Hall 510 | 570-941-7783