students-in-class2.png

PCPS Advising Center Staff

Staff

Headshot of Kevin Curry, M.Ed.

Kevin Curry, M.Ed.

Assistant Dean for Academic Services

kevin.curry@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 117 | 570-941-6390

More about Kevin

Headshot of Tiffany Dailey, B.A., M.S. Ed.

Tiffany Dailey, B.A., M.S. Ed.

Academic Advisor

tiffany.dailey@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 117G | 570-941-6390

More about Tiffany

Headshot of Bernard Krzan, M.A.

Bernard Krzan, M.A.

Academic Advisor

bernard.krzan@scranton.edu
McGurrin 111 | 570-941-6390

More about Bernie

Headshot of Paula M. Porcoro, M.S., LPC, CRC, CADC, CCDP

Paula M. Porcoro, M.S., LPC, CRC, CADC, CCDP

Academic Advisor

paula.porcoro@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 111 | 570-941-6390

More about Paula

Headshot of Mary Beth Watson ("MB")

Mary Beth Watson ("MB")

Administrative Assistant

marybeth.watson@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 111 | 570-941-6390

More about Mary Beth

Headshot of Tammy Manka, M.S.

Tammy Manka, M.S.

Coordinator of Graduate Academic Services

tammy.manka@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 111 | 570-941-4286

More about Tammy

Headshot of David Angeloni

David Angeloni

Director of Field Placement

david.angeloni@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall Room 111 | 570-941-5518

More about David

Headshot of Scott Reilly

Scott Reilly

Assistant Director of Field Placement

scott.reilly@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 17H | 570-941-6390

More about Scott

Don't know whom to contact?

Send a general e-mail to the Advising Center and someone will be in touch!

cps-advising@scranton.edu