Faculty & Staff

Headshot of Daniel Haggerty, Ph.D.

Daniel Haggerty, Ph.D.

Professor (Department Chair)

Office: Loyola Science Center 402C
Phone: 570.941.7485 | Email: daniel.haggerty@scranton.edu

Learn More

Faculty

Headshot of Duane Armitage, Ph.D.

Duane Armitage, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: LSC 402F
Phone: | Email: duane.armitage@scranton.edu

Learn More

Headshot of David Black, Ph.D.

David Black, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 556
Phone: 570.941.7607 | Email: david.black@scranton.edu

Learn More

Headshot of Richard Klonoski, Ph.D.

Richard Klonoski, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 567
Phone: 570.941.7436 | Email: richard.klonoski@scranton.edu

Learn More

Headshot of Andrew LaZella, Ph.D.

Andrew LaZella, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 570
Phone: 570.941.4840 | Email: andrew.lazella@scranton.edu

Learn More

Headshot of Ronald McKinney, S.J.

Ronald McKinney, S.J.

Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 569
Phone: 570.941.7779 | Email: ronald.mckinney@scranton.edu

Learn More

Headshot of Matthew Meyer, Ph.D.

Matthew Meyer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 568
Phone: 570.941.5814 | Email: matthew.meyer@scranton.edu

Learn More

Headshot of J. Patrick Mohr, S.J.

J. Patrick Mohr, S.J.

Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 405
Phone: 570.941.6310 | Email: jpatrick.mohr@scranton.edu

Learn More

Headshot of Kevin Nordberg, Ph.D.

Kevin Nordberg, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 560
Phone: 570.941.7448 | Email: kevin.nordberg@scranton.edu

Learn More

Headshot of Ann Pang-White, Ph.D.

Ann Pang-White, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 558
Phone: 570.941.6312 | Email: ann.pang-white@scranton.edu

Learn More

Headshot of William Rowe, Ph.D.

William Rowe, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 402D
Phone: 570.941.6319 | Email: william.rowe@scranton.edu

Learn More

Headshot of Ileana Szymanski, Ph.D.

Ileana Szymanski, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 410
Phone: 570.941.4808 | Email: ileana.szymanski@scranton.edu

Learn More

Headshot of Patrick Tully, Ph.D.

Patrick Tully, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 402E
Phone: 570.941.4183 | Email: patrick.tully@scranton.edu

Learn More

Headshot of Paul Granahan

Paul Granahan

Adjunct Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 402B
Phone: 570-941-7756 | Email: paul.granahan@scranton.edu

David White, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 566
dwhite414@epix.net
Phone 570-941-4155 | 570-941-4155

Staff

Amy E. Black

Faculty Secretary, Philosophy Department

Office: Loyola Science Center 561
Phone: 570.941.7757 | Email: amy.black@scranton.edu