Faculty & Staff

Headshot of Daniel Haggerty, Ph.D.

Daniel Haggerty, Ph.D.

Professor (Department Chair)

daniel.haggerty@scranton.edu
LSC 402C | 570.941.7485

Learn More

Faculty

Headshot of Duane Armitage, Ph.D.

Duane Armitage, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 402F
duane.armitage@scranton.edu
LSC 402F | Phone: 570-941-4075

Learn More

Headshot of David Black, Ph.D.

David Black, Ph.D.

Professor

david.black@scranton.edu
LSC 556 | 570.941.7607

Learn More

Christopher E. Fremaux, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

christopher.fremaux@scranton.edu
LSC 402B | 570-941-7453

Christopher M. Hauser, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

christopher.hauser@scranton.edu
LSC 402A | 570-941-4808

Headshot of Richard Klonoski, Ph.D.

Richard Klonoski, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 567
richard.klonoski@scranton.edu
LSC 567 | 570.941.7436

Learn More

Headshot of Andrew LaZella, Ph.D.

Andrew LaZella, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 570
andrew.lazella@scranton.edu
LSC 570 | 570.941.4840

Learn More

Headshot of Ronald McKinney, S.J.

Ronald McKinney, S.J.

Professor

ronald.mckinney@scranton.edu
LSC 569 | 570.941.7779

Learn More

Headshot of Matthew Meyer, Ph.D.

Matthew Meyer, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 568
matthew.meyer@scranton.edu
LSC 568 | 570.941.5814

Learn More

Headshot of J. Patrick Mohr, S.J.

J. Patrick Mohr, S.J.

Professor

jpatrick.mohr@scranton.edu
LSC 405 | 570.941.6310

Learn More

Headshot of Kevin Nordberg, Ph.D.

Kevin Nordberg, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: LSC 560
kevin.nordberg@scranton.edu
On leave for 2020-2021 academic year

Headshot of Ann Pang-White, Ph.D.

Ann Pang-White, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 558
ann.pang-white@scranton.edu
LSC 558 | 570.941.6312

Learn More

Headshot of William Rowe, Ph.D.

William Rowe, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 402D
william.rowe@scranton.edu
570.941.6319

Learn More

Matthew F. Shea, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office Loyola Science Center 402E
matthew.shea@scranton.edu
LSC 402E | 570-941-4670

Headshot of Patrick Tully, Ph.D.

Patrick Tully, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 407
patrick.tully@scranton.edu
LSC 407 | 570.941.4183

Learn More

David White, Ph.D.

Faculty Specialist

Office: Loyola Science Center 572
david.white@scranton.edu
LSC 572 | 570-941-7437

Headshot of Paul Granahan

Paul Granahan

Adjunct Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 410
paul.granahan@scranton.edu
LSC 410 | 570-941-7756

Staff

Amy E. Black

Faculty Secretary, Philosophy Department

Office: Loyola Science Center 561
amy.black@scranton.edu
570.941.7757