Faculty and Staff

Dr. Howard Fisher

Department Chairperson, Associate Professor

Department of Communication & Media
howard.fisher@scranton.edu
St. Thomas 4122 | 570-941-7513

Faculty

Dr. Darla Germeroth

Professor

Department of Communication & Media
darla.germeroth@scranton.edu
St. Thomas 4101 | 570-941-7913

Dr. Sufyan Mohammed

Professor

Department of Communication & Media
sufyan.mohammed@scranton.edu
St. Thomas 4126 | 570-941-6332

Dr. Matthew Reavy

Associate Professor

Department of Communication & Media
matthew.reavy@scranton.edu
St. Thomas 4124 | 570-941-6186

Dr. Rebecca Mikesell

Assistant Professor

Department of Communication & Media
rebecca.mikesell@scranton.edu
St. Thomas 4129 | 570-941-7516

Dr. Kimberly Pavlick

Assistant Professor

Department of Communication & Media
kimberly.pavlick@scranton.edu
St. Thomas 4128 | 570-941-4147

Dr. Stacy Smulowitz

Assistant Professor

Department of Communication & Media
stacy.smulowitz@scranton.edu
St. Thomas 4106 | 570-941-4135

Dr. Brian Snee

Assistant Professor

Department of Communication & Media
brian.snee@scranton.edu
St. Thomas 4131 | 570-941-7745

Professor John Kilker

Faculty Specialist

Department of Communication & Media
john.kilker@scranton.edu
St. Thomas 4119 | 570-941-4112

Professor Jack Strain

Faculty Specialist

Department of Communication & Media
john.strain@scranton.edu
St. Thomas 4130 | 570-941-4131

Staff

Andrea Malia

Department Secretary

Department of Communication & Media
andrea.malia@scranton.edu
St. Thomas 4121 | 570-941-6333

James Riley

WUSR General Manager

Department of Communication & Media
james.riley@scranton.edu
St. Thomas 4119 | 570-941-4279

Pete Sakowski

Engineer

Department of Communication & Media
peter.sakowski@scranton.edu
St. Thomas 4117 | 570-941-7780