mcgurrinbanner.jpg

Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Chairman and Program Director

Headshot of Steven J. Szydlowski, MBA, MHA, DHA

Steven J. Szydlowski, MBA, MHA, DHA

Professor

Chairman for the Departments of Health Administration and Human Resources, MHA Program Director
steven.szydlowski@scranton.edu
225 McGurrin Hall | (570) 941-4367
B.S., University of Scranton
M.B.A., University of Scranton
M.H.A., University of Scranton
D.H.A., Medical University of South Carolina

Internal Page

Faculty

Headshot of Michael M. Costello, MA, MBA, J.D.

Michael M. Costello, MA, MBA, J.D.

Faculty Specialist

Online Graduate Health Administration Assistant Program Director
michael.costello@scranton.edu
227 McGurrin Hall | 570-941-4350
B.S., University of Scranton
M.A., Ohio University
M.B.A., University of Scranton
J.D., Southland University

Internal Page

Headshot of Rita DiLeo, DSc, MPA, RT, CRA, BSP

Rita DiLeo, DSc, MPA, RT, CRA, BSP

Assistant Professor

Health Administration
rita.dileo@scranton.edu
217 McGurrin Hall | (570) 941-7598
B.S., University of Scranton
M.P.A., Marywood University
ABD, University of Alabama (D.H.A.)

Internal Page

Headshot of Terri Freeman Smith, MS, Ph.D., SPHR

Terri Freeman Smith, MS, Ph.D., SPHR

Assistant Professor

Undergraduate Human Resources Program Director
terrifreeman.smith@scranton.edu
215A McGurrin Hall | (570) 941-6218
B.A., The Pennsylvania State University
M.S., University of Scranton
Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University

Internal Page

Headshot of Hengameh Hosseini, Ph.D.

Hengameh Hosseini, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Health Administration
hengameh.hosseini@scranton.edu
229 McGurrin Hall | 570-941-4242
B.S., University of Tehran
M.S., Kings College
Ph.D., Marywood University

Internal Page

Headshot of Margaret Koehler, MBA

Margaret Koehler, MBA

Faculty Specialist

Health Administration
margaret.koehler@scranton.edu
217A McGurrin Hall | 570-941-7636
B.S., University of Scranton
M.B.A., University of Scranton

Internal Page

Headshot of William Miller, Ph.D., MHA

William Miller, Ph.D., MHA

Faculty Specialist

Health Administration
william.miller2@scranton.edu
223 McGurrin Hall | 570-941-4527
B.S., Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania
M.H.A., The Pennsylvania State University
Ph.D., Marywood University

Internal Page

Headshot of Robert J. Spinelli, MBA, MPH, DBA

Robert J. Spinelli, MBA, MPH, DBA

Assistant Professor

Undergraduate Health Administration Program Director
robert.spinelli@scranton.edu
219 McGurrin Hall | (570) 941-5872
B.B.A., Temple University
M.B.A., University of Scranton
M.P.H., Columbia University
D.B.A., Nova Southeastern University

Internal Page

Headshot of Daniel J. West, Ph.D., FACHE

Daniel J. West, Ph.D., FACHE

Professor

Health Administration
daniel.west@scranton.edu
219A McGurrin Hall | (570) 941-4126
B.S., The Pennsylvania State University
M.Ed., The Pennsylvania State University
Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University

Internal Page

Headshot of John Wiercinski, MHA, FACHE

John Wiercinski, MHA, FACHE

Faculty Specialist

Health Administration
john.wiercinski@scranton.edu
221 McGurrin Hall | 570-942-4691
B.S., University of Scranton
M.H.A., Xavier University

Internal Page

Headshot of Ken Zula, MS, Ph.D., SPHR

Ken Zula, MS, Ph.D., SPHR

Associate Professor

Online Graduate Human Resources Program Director
kenneth.zula@scranton.edu
215 McGurrin Hall | (570) 941-4333
B.S., Misericordia University
M.S., Misericordia University
Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University

Internal Page

Staff

Joanne Reichle

Faculty Secretary

Heath Administration and Human Resources
joanne.reichle@scranton.edu
231 McGurrin Hall | (570) 941-4350

Sarah Slusark

Lead Graduate Teaching Assistant

Health Administration and Human Resources
sarah.slusark@scranton.edu
211A McGurrin Hall

Prabhleen Anand

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Health Administration & Human Resources
prabhleen.anand@scranton.edu
211A McGurrin Hall

Scarlet Alexander

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Health Administration & Human Resources
scarlet.alexander@scranton.edu
211A McGurrin Hall

Samantha Bobinski

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Health Administration and Human Resources
samantha.bobinski@scranton.edu
211A McGurrin Hall

Gabrielle Manzella

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Health Administration and Human Resources
gabrielle.manzella@scranton.edu
211A McGurrin Hall

Caroline Burns

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Health Administration and Human Resources
caroline.burns@scranton.edu
211A McGurrin Hall