mcgurrinbanner.jpg

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty

Harold Anderson, MPA, B.S.

Health Administration program
harold.anderson@scranton.edu

View bio

John Appleton, J.D.

Graduate Health Administration program
john.appleton@scranton.edu

William Aquilino, Esq.

Graduate Health Administration program
william.aquilino@scranton.edu

Harold W. Baillie, Ph.D.

Health Administration program
harold.ballie@scranton.edu

Eileen Barrett Notarianni, M.B.A., SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Human Resources program
eileen.notariani@scranton.edu

View bio

Barbara Bossi, RN, FACHE

Health Administration program
barbara.bossi@scranton.edu

Maureen A. Ciliberto, M.S., PHR

Human Resources program
maureen.ciliberto@scranton.edu

View bio

Joe Fisne

Health Administration program
joseph.fisne@scranton.edu

Sharon Falzone

Health Administration program
sharon.falzone@scranton.edu

Kevin C. Flynn, DMH, FACHE

Health Administration program
kevin.flynn@scranton.edu

View bio

Timothy J. Holland

Graduate Health Administration program
timothy.holland@scranton.edu

Joe Martin

Human Resources program

Ron Metcho

Health Administration program
ronald.metcho@scranton.edu

Stacy Smulowitz, PhD

Graduate Health Administration program
stacy.smulowitz@scranton.edu

Amy Szydlowski, MSW, MPA

Health Administration program
szydla@gmail.com

View bio

Sean Youngblood, MHA

Graduate Health Administration program
sean.youngblood@scranton.edu