[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Faculty and Staff

Headshot of Dr. S.P. Chattopadhyay

Dr. S.P. Chattopadhyay

Chair and Associate Professor of Marketing

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
satya.chattopadhyay@scranton.edu
Brennan 344 | 570-941-6196
B.M.E., Jadavpur University
P.G.D.M., Indian Institute of Management, Calcutta
Ph.D., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Faculty

Headshot of Dr. Peter Andersen

Dr. Peter Andersen

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Management, Marketing & Entrepreneurship
peter.andersen@scranton.edu
Brennan 337 | 570-941-7614
B.A., University of Tehran
M.B.A., University of Tehran
Ph.D., University of Malaya
Ph.D., The University of Texas-Pan American

Headshot of Dr. Jafor Chowdhury

Dr. Jafor Chowdhury

Associate Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
jafor.chowdhury@scranton.edu
Brennan 333 | 570-941-7631
B. Comm., M. Comm., Dacca University
M.B.A., Dalhousie University
Ph.D., Temple University

Webpage

Headshot of Ms. Ann (Nancy) Cummings

Ms. Ann (Nancy) Cummings

Faculty Specialist

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
ann.cummings@scranton.edu
Brennan 320 | 570-941-6136
B.A., College Of The Holy Cross
M.B.A., University of Scranton

Headshot of Dr. Robert Giambatista

Dr. Robert Giambatista

Associate Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
robert.giambatista@scranton.edu
570-941-6564
B.S., M.S., The Pennsylvania State University
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison

Webpage

Dr. Irene Goll

Associate Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
irene.goll@scranton.edu
Brennan 339 | 570-941-4044
B.S., The Pennsylvania State University
M.A., University of Illinois
Ph.D., Temple University

Webpage

Headshot of Dr. Taewan Kim

Dr. Taewan Kim

Associate Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
taewan.kim@scranton.edu
570-941-4166
BS., Hannan University, South Korea
M.P.A., Ph.D., University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Headshot of Dr. Robert McKeage

Dr. Robert McKeage

Associate Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
robert.mckeage@scranton.edu
Brennan Suite 329 | 570-941-7703
B.S., M.B.A., The University of Scranton
M.A., Lehigh University
Ph.D., Temple University

Webpage

Headshot of Dr. Abhijit Roy

Dr. Abhijit Roy

Professor of Marketing

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
abhijit.roy@scranton.edu
Brennan 417 | 570-941-7715
M.S., M.B.A., University of Arizona
D.B.A., Boston University

Headshot of Dr. John Zych

Dr. John Zych

Associate Professor of Marketing

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
john.zych@scranton.edu
Brennan 411 | 570-941-4239
B.S., Worcester Polytechnic Institute
M.B.A., Babson College
D.B.A., Boston University

Webpage

Staff

Headshot of Ms. Diane Lang

Ms. Diane Lang

Administrative Assistant

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
diane.lang@scranton.edu
Brennan Suite 343 | 570-941-7612