OSSS/CTE Advisory Group


Dr. David Marx

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs

Mr. Kevin Curry

Assistant Dean for Academic Services, PCPS

Dr. Robert Giambatista

Management, Marketing & Entrepreneurship

Ms. Geraldine Loveless

Assistant Dean, KSOM Advising Center

Ms. Tracy Muth

Assistant Director for CAS Academic Advising

Mr. Matthew Smith

Manager of The Office of Student Support & Success

Professor Elin Woods

Weinberg Memorial Library

Professor Laura Zagacki

Occupational Therapy




Dr. Marian Farrell

Faculty Liaison to the OSSS/CTE

Dr. Rebecca Dalgin

 Counseling and Human Services

Professor Tara Hamilton-Fay

Coordinator of The Center forTeaching Excellence

Professor Bonnie Markowski


Professor John Ruddy


Mr. Brian Snapp

Manager of The Center forTeaching Excellence

Dr. Jennifer Vasquez




Last Modified: November 06, 2023
Scroll to Top