Technical Resource Lab Hours

During Spring 2024, Techcons are available simultaneously in the Technical Resource Lab in LSC 589, at our TechCon Lab Phone Number at (570) 941-5822, and on Microsoft Teams at

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_MjNiZjE1YzYtN2ZkZS00ZjllLTg0NTItODBlYzRkMDRjM2E2%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22a8edc49a-41f1-4c69-9768-a7f6d7c3b8c3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2217da47df-6bf1-4d1f-8236-542dbe3ce1a6%22%7d

Opening hours for Spring 2024

Monday 9:00AM-4:30PM
Tuesday 9:00AM-4:30PM
Wednesday 9:00AM-4:30PM
Thursday 9:00AM-4:30PM
Friday 9:00AM-4:30PM
Christian Rizzotti (christian.rizzotti@scranton.edu)
Monday 10:00AM-11:00AM  &  1:00PM-3:30PM
Tuesday 12:00PM-1:00PM
Wednesday 10:00AM-11:00AM  &  1:00PM-2:30PM
Thursday 12:00PM-1:00PM
Friday 10:00AM-11:00AM  &  2:00PM-4:30PM
Jonathan Zero (jonathan.zero@scranton.edu)
Monday 3:00PM-4:30PM
Tuesday 2:00PM-4:30PM
Wednesday Off
Thursday 1:00PM-2:30PM
Friday Off
Charles Seitz (charles.seitz@scranton.edu)
Monday 9:00AM-11:00AM
Tuesday 11:30AM-12:30PM
Wednesday 9:00AM-11:00AM
Thursday Off
Friday 10:00AM-11:00AM
Stephen Haggerty (stephen.haggerty@scranton.edu)
Monday Off
Tuesday 11:30AM-12:30PM  &  2:30PM-4:30PM
Wednesday Off
Thursday 11:30AM-12:30PM  &  2:30PM-4:30PM
Friday 2:00PM-3:30PM
Simal Sami (simal.sami@scranton.edu)
Monday 11:00AM-1:00PM
Tuesday 10:00AM-12:00PM
Wednesday 11:00AM-1:00PM
Thursday 10:00AM-12:00PM
Friday 11:00AM-1:00PM
James Fox (james.fox@scranton.edu)
Monday 2:00PM-4:30PM
Tuesday 10:00AM-11:00AM  &  2:00PM-4:30PM
Wednesday 2:00PM-4:30PM
Thursday 10:00AM-11:00AM  &  2:00PM-4:30PM
Friday Off
Jonah Legg (jonah.legg@scranton.edu)
Monday 11:00AM-12:00PM & 1:30PM-3:30PM
Tuesday 12:00PM-2:00PM
Wednesday 12:30PM-2:30PM
Thursday 12:00PM-2:00PM
Friday 2:00PM-3:30PM
Julianne Barrett (julianne.barrett@scranton.edu)
Monday 11:00AM - 3:00PM
Tuesday 11:00AM - 3:00PM
Wednesday 11:00AM - 3:00PM
Thursday Off
Friday Off
Cuong Nguyen (cuong.nguyen@scranton.edu)
Monday Off
Tuesday 9:30AM - 4:30PM
Wednesday 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Thursday Off
Friday 9:30AM - 3:00PM

To make an appointment, e-mail one of the TechCons, call the CTE Resource Lab or e-mail Aileen McHale. Walk-ins are welcome during TechCon hours.

CTE Resource Lab (LSC 589) Phone Number:  (570) 941-5822

Scroll to Top