Work-Study Students 2019-2020

I am looking for student workers for the Fall of 2019. Please e-mail Richard Trygar at chemistry@scranton.edu if interested.

Staff

Kelsey Bennett

Sophomore Stockroom Technician

Exercise Science Major
kelsey.bennett@scranton.edu
LSC070 | 570-941-7586

Gabriela Campusano

Senior Stockroom Technician

Neuroscience Major\Biochemistry Minor
gabriela.campusano@scranton.edu
LSC070 | 570-941-7586

Cameron Dougherty

Senior Stockroom Technician

Forensic Chemistry Major
cameron.dougherty@scranton.edu
LSC070 | 570-941-7586

Maria Fadelici

Junior Stockroom Technician

Chemistry Major
maria.fadelici@scranton.edu
LSC070 | 570-941-7586

Joseph Fose

Senior Stockroom Technician

Biochemistry Major
joseph.fose@scranton.edu
LSC070 | 570-941-7586

Joseph Thiel

Sophomore Stockroom Technician

Biochemistry Major
joseph.thiel@scranton.edu
LSC070 | 570-941-7586