Chemistry Graduate Teaching Assistants

General & Analytical Chemistry Emporium Suite

472 Loyola Science Center

Telephone: (570) 941-4084

Refer to your Desire2Learn LMS for scheduled office hours

          (Usually staffed M thru R, 9 AM to 5 PM)

General & Analytical Chemistry Recitation Suite

473 Loyola Science Center

Telephone: (570) 941-4359

Organic Chemistry Emporium Suite

471 Loyola Science Center

Telephone: (570) 941-7978

Refer to your Desire2Learn LMS for scheduled office hours

          (Usually staffed M thru R, 11 AM to 4 PM)

Faculty

Headshot of Cara Ann Anzulewicz

Cara Ann Anzulewicz

Analytical Recitation GTA

Chemistry
cara.anzulewicz@scranton.edu
LSC473

Wasilewski Research Group: Observing the Effects of W-6 Polyunsaturated Fatty Acids and ACC Inhibitors on Growth and Vitality in S. Cerevisiae as a Cancer Model

Headshot of Emmanuel Aidoo

Emmanuel Aidoo

Analytical GTA

Chemistry
emmanuel.aidoo@scranton.edu
LSC472

Headshot of Kyle Blasi

Kyle Blasi

Analytical GTA

Chemistry
kyle.blasi@scranton.edu
LSC472

Foley Research Group: Role of Peroxidases in the Control of Cellular Thiol Redox States

Wenhan Cheng

Analytical Recitation GTA

Chemistry
wenhan.cheng@scranton.edu
LSC473

Stumpo Research Group: Determination of Pheomelanin in Feathers

Headshot of Brooke Chapple

Brooke Chapple

Analytical GTA

Chemistry
brooke.chapple@scranton.edu
LSC472

Headshot of Nicholas Denniston

Nicholas Denniston

Analytical GTA

Chemistry
nicholas.denniston@scranton.edu
LSC472

Rusak Research Group: Elemental Analysis of Tissue Cells Based on Sodium-Potassium Ratios Using Laser Induced Breakdown Spectroscopy

Headshot of Claire Eberle

Claire Eberle

Analytical GTA

Chemistry
claire.eberle@scranton.edu
LSC472

Headshot of Steven Eble

Steven Eble

Organic GTA

Chemistry
steven.eble@scranton.edu
LSC471

Catino Research Group: Palladium(II)-Catalyzed ortho C-H Oxidation Using Iminodiacetic Boronates

Headshot of Mark Ferraro

Mark Ferraro

Organic GTA

Chemistry
mark.ferraro
LSC471

Fennie Research Group: Investigations of Propargyl Imidates derived from Nitriles

Headshot of Haley Haddle

Haley Haddle

Analytical GTA

Chemistry
haley.haddle@scranton.edu
LSC472

Headshot of Giancarlo Montovano

Giancarlo Montovano

Biochemistry GTA

Chemistry
giancarlo.montovano@scranton.edu
LSC343

Foley Research Group: Targets and Pathways of Protein Vicinal Thiol Oxidations

Headshot of Vinh Nguyen

Vinh Nguyen

Organic GTA

Chemistry
vinh.nguyen@scranton.edu
LSC471

Headshot of Steven Parrinelli

Steven Parrinelli

BioPhysical GTA

Chemistry
steven.parrinelli@scranton.edu

Sizemore Research Group : Computational Studies of Intramolecular and Intermolecular Diels-Alder Reactions for Heterocyclic Syntheses

Headshot of Noel Saharig

Noel Saharig

Analytical Recitation GTA

Chemistry
noel.saharig@scranton.edu
LSC473

Marx Research Group: Photochemical Study of Group VI Metal Carbonyls with Buckministerfullerene

Headshot of Robert Staubach

Robert Staubach

Organic GTA

Chemistry
robert.staubach@scranton.edu
LSC471

Catino Research Group

Brian Talipan

OSHA Safety GA

Chemistry
brian.talipan@scranton.edu

Headshot of Kassaundra Thiel

Kassaundra Thiel

Analytical GTA

Chemistry
kassaundra.thiel@scranton.edu
LSC472

Headshot of Miranda Woodruff

Miranda Woodruff

Analytical GTA

Chemistry
miranda.woodruff@scranton.edu
LSC472