Advisory Board

The Ellacuría Initiative is led by a director with a graduate assistant and  supported by an advisory board comprised of faculty, staff, and students from across the University:

Teresa Grettano, English & Theatre, Director of The Ellacuría Initiative
E Kerr, Occupational Therapy, Graduate Assistant

Michael Bermudez, Occupational Therapy
Tiffany Bordanada, Counseling and Human Services
Chris Haw, Theology
Ozgur Isil, Operations Management 
Christian Krokus, Theology
Tata Mbugua, Education
Jessica Nolan, Psychology 
Cathy Seymour, Campus Ministries’ Center for Service & Social Justice
Maria (Ri) Stephen, History and Political Science, Student Government Representative
Billie Tadros, English & Theatre
Gretchen Van Dyke, Political Science
Lori Walton, Physical Therapy
Donna Witek, Weinberg Memorial Library

Scroll to Top