Phi Epsilon Kappa

Phi Epsilon Kappa 2023-24 Inductees

Congratulations to the 2023-24 Phi epsilon Kappa Inductees: (L to R) Front Row-Chelsea Long, Lillian Smith, Bailee Hendricks, Kyra Reilly, Gwyn Antionette Cruz, Bella Davis, Paige Hennigan, and Nicole Wirth, (Back Row, L to R) Dr. Joan Grossman, Aiden Corrigan, Kathryn Regan, Christian Rivero, Jennifer LeMay, Courtney Wellet, Allison Lynch, Marissa Willix, and Maggie Ho. 

Phi Epsilon Kappa 2023-24 Officers


(L to R) President-Chelsea Long, Treasurer-Nicole Wirth, Vice President-Courtney Wellet, and Secretary-Lilian Smith

Phi Epsilon Kappa 2022-23 Inductees

L to R-Row 1, Natalie Tiu, Amber Goffredo, Victoria Peacock, Ryan Gibki, Aaron Asiedu-Waife, Sophia McMullan, Cori Capar, Gianna Memo, Anne Duffy, Row 2, Dr. Joan Grossman, Faculty Advisor, Madison Langkamer, Francesa Melisi, Stephanie Chiu, Sophie Johanson, Bella Czeck, Madison Ribeiro, Megan Sommer, Hannah Carr, Kathryn Meale, Maggie Ho, Row3, Kaitlin Kremsky, Delany Guard, Ashley Benham, Moira Courtney, Alexis Juliano, Britt Cunningham, Evelyn Bruggeman, Hannah Angelini, Devon Shroeder Sarah Fitzpatrick, Fiona Burke. Missing: Nataneal Casiano-Agosto

PEK 2022-23 group photo

Phi Epsilon Kappa 2022-23 Officers

L to R, Natalie Tiu (VP) Devon Schroeder (Secr.), Sophia McMullan (Treas.), Fiona Burke (Pres.)



Phi Epsilon Kappa - ΦΕΚ

Zeta Gamma Chapter (ΖΓ)


Phi Epsilon Kappa Fraternity is a national professional fraternity for persons engaged in or pursuing careers in health, physical education, recreation, or safety.  Membership is open to persons interested in the purposes of the Fraternity and in providing time and energy for the benefit of the areas which include: physical education, health, recreation, dance, human performance, kinesiology, sports medicine and sports management.

Scroll to Top