Faculty and Staff

Headshot of Dr. Maria Oreshkina

Dr. Maria Oreshkina

Associate Professor; Chair, Director of Graduate Programs

Education
maria.oreshkina@scranton.edu
MGH 130 | 570-941-6244
M.S., Moscow State Pedagogical University
Candidate of Pedagogical Science, Moscow State Pedagogical University
Ph.D., The University of Tennessee

Faculty

Headshot of Dr. Darryl De Marzio

Dr. Darryl De Marzio

Professor

Education
darryl.demarzio@scranton.edu
MGH 133 | 570-941-5438
B.A., Drew University
M.A., Montclair State University
M.Phil., Ph.D., Columbia University

Headshot of Dr. Jennifer Kaschak

Dr. Jennifer Kaschak

Associate Professor

Education
jennifer.kaschak@scranton.edu
MGH 131 | 570-941-4032
B.A., Illinois Wesleyan University
M.A., University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Ph.D., Columbia University

Headshot of Dr. Tata Mbugua

Dr. Tata Mbugua

Professor

Education
tata.mbugua@scranton.edu
MGH 145 | 570-941-5884
B.A., Nairobi University
M.A., Ph.D., Ohio University

Visit webpage

Staff

Mr. David Angeloni

Director of Field Placement

Education
david.angeloni@scranton.edu
MGH 117D | 570-941-5518
Headshot of Mr. Scott Reilly

Mr. Scott Reilly

Assistant Field Director

Education
scott.reilly@scranton.edu
MGH 117H | 570-941-7405
Headshot of Ms. Rebecca Serafin

Ms. Rebecca Serafin

Department Secretary

Education
rebecca.serafin@scranton.edu
MGH 129 | 570-941-7421