Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Headshot of Lori A. Bruch, Ed.D., CRC, LPC

Lori A. Bruch, Ed.D., CRC, LPC

Department Chair

lori.bruch@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 455 | 570-941-4308
B.S., M.Ed., The Penn State University
M.S., The University of Wisconsin - Stout
Ed.D, The George Washington University

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of Gerianne Barber, M.S., NCC, LPC

Gerianne Barber, M.S., NCC, LPC

Director, Counselor Training Center

gerianne.barber@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 433 | 570-941-7635
B.S., M.S., University of Scranton

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of Tiffany M. Bordonada, Ph.D.

Tiffany M. Bordonada, Ph.D.

Co-Director, Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program

tiffany.bordonada@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 449 | 570-941-7487
B.S., Fairmont State University
M.S., M.A., West Virginia University
Ph.D. University of South Carolina

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of Rebecca Spirito Dalgin, Ph.D., CRC, CPRP

Rebecca Spirito Dalgin, Ph.D., CRC, CPRP

Director, Rehabilitation Counseling Program

rebecca.dalgin@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 437 | 570-941-7819
B.A., Quinnipiac University
M.S., Ph.D., Syracuse University

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of Paul Datti, Ph.D., CRC, HS-BCP

Paul Datti, Ph.D., CRC, HS-BCP

Director, Counseling and Human Services Program

paul.datti@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 451 | 570-941-4127
B.A., The Pennsylvania State University
M.S., University of Scranton
Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of LeeAnn Eschbach, Ph.D., NCC, LPC

LeeAnn Eschbach, Ph.D., NCC, LPC

On sabbatical for 2022-2023

leeann.eschbach@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 435 | 570-941-6299
B.A., M.S., Ph.D., Washington State University

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of Vanessa Ann Jensen, Ed.D., BCBA-D

Vanessa Ann Jensen, Ed.D., BCBA-D

Director, Applied Behavior Analysis Program

jensenv3@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 405 | 570-941-5810
B.S., M.S., University of Scranton
Ed.D. Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Curriculum Vitae

Michael E. Kelley, Ph.D., LP, BCBA-D

Professor

michael.kelley3@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 403 | 570-941-4059
B.S., Saint Joseph's University
M.S., Ph.D., Louisiana State University

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of Oliver Morgan, Ph.D, NCC, ACS, DAC, LMFT, HS-BCP

Oliver Morgan, Ph.D, NCC, ACS, DAC, LMFT, HS-BCP

On sabbatical for Spring 2023

oliver.morgan@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 439 | 570-941-6171
B.A., Fordham University
M.Div., Weston Jesuit School of Theology
M.F.T., Hahnemann Medical University & Hospital
Ph.D., Boston University

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of Michael Nytz, MA

Michael Nytz, MA

Lecturer

michael.nytz@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 447 | 570-941-4296
B.A., Warner Southern College
M.A., The College of New Jersey

Headshot of Timothy Powers, M.S.

Timothy Powers, M.S.

Lecturer

timothy.powers@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 449 | 570-941-4260
B.S., M.S., The University of Scranton
M.S., New York University

Headshot of Mary Troy, Ph.D., NCC, LPC

Mary Troy, Ph.D., NCC, LPC

Assistant Professor

mary.troy@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 453 | 570-941-7884
B.A., M.S., University of Scranton
Ph.D., Regent University

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of Kevin Wilkerson, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Kevin Wilkerson, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Director, School Counseling Program

kevin.wilkerson@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 445 | 570-941-6649
B.A., Colgate University
M.S., University of Vermont
Ph.D., Syracuse University

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of Benjamin Willis, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Benjamin Willis, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Co-Director, Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program

benjamin.willis@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 441 | 570-941-6172
B.A., M.S., Ph.D., The University of North Carolina

Curriculum Vitae

Staff

Ann Keeler, B.A.

Faculty Secretary

ann.keeler@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 459 | 570-941-4236