Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Headshot of Lori A. Bruch, Ed.D., CRC, LPC

Lori A. Bruch, Ed.D., CRC, LPC

Department Chair

lori.bruch@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 455 | 941-4308

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of Gerianne Barber, M.S., NCC, LPC, CRC

Gerianne Barber, M.S., NCC, LPC, CRC

Director, Counselor Training Center

gerianne.barber@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 433 | 941-7635

Headshot of Tiffany M. Bordonada, Ph.D.

Tiffany M. Bordonada, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

tiffany.bordonada@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 449 | 941-7487

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of Julie Cerrito, Ph.D., NCC, NCSC

Julie Cerrito, Ph.D., NCC, NCSC

Director, School Counseling Program, Assistant Professor

julie.cerrito@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 447 | 941-4163

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of Rebecca Spirito Dalgin, Ph.D., CRC, CPRP

Rebecca Spirito Dalgin, Ph.D., CRC, CPRP

Director, Rehabilitation Counseling Program

rebecca.dalgin@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 437 | 941-7819

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of Paul Datti, Ph.D., CRC, HS-BCP

Paul Datti, Ph.D., CRC, HS-BCP

Director, Counseling and Human Services Program, Associate Professor

paul.datti@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 451 | 941-4127

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of LeeAnn Eschbach, Ph.D., NCC, LPC

LeeAnn Eschbach, Ph.D., NCC, LPC

Associate Professor

leeann.eschbach@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 435 | 941-6299

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of Vanessa Ann Jensen, Ed.D., BCBA-D

Vanessa Ann Jensen, Ed.D., BCBA-D

Associate Professor

jensenv3@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 431 | 570-941-5810

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of Oliver Morgan, Ph.D, NCC, ACS, DAC, LMFT, HS-BCP

Oliver Morgan, Ph.D, NCC, ACS, DAC, LMFT, HS-BCP

Professor

oliver.morgan@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 439 | 941-6171

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of Mary Troy, Ph.D., NCC, LPC

Mary Troy, Ph.D., NCC, LPC

Assistant Professor

mary.troy@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 453 | 941-7884

Curriculum Vitae

Headshot of Kevin Wilkerson, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Kevin Wilkerson, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Professor

kevin.wilkerson@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 445 | 941-6649

Internal Document

Headshot of Benjamin Willis, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Benjamin Willis, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Assistant Professor

benjamin.willis@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 441 | 941-6172

Curriculum Vitae

Staff

Ann Keeler, B.A.

Faculty Secretary

ann.keeler@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 457 | 941-4236

Pam Turbessi

Evening Secretary

pamela.turbessi@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 457 | 941-4236