Contact Us

For general questions regarding Facilities Management, please telephone (570) 941-6267.  To contact a particular person, please find them in the directory below.

Facilities Management

Caffrey, James L. Associate Vice President, Facilities Management
james.caffrey@scranton.edu
Falbo, Susan Administrative Assistant, Facilities Management
susan.falbo@scranton.edu

Design and Construction Management

Kranick, Francis X. Project & CAD Manager
francis.kranick@scranton.edu

Facilities Operations

Judge, Michael F.
Acting Director, Facilities Operations 
michael.judge@scranton.edu
Hurst, Bill
Assistant Director, Facilities Operations
william.hurst@scranton.edu
Pavelitz, Patricia Administrative Assistant, Facilities Operations
patricia.pavelitz@scranton.edu

Dorm Areas

Shoemaker, Susan M. Zone 1 Supervisor 
susan.shoemaker@scranton.edu
Crowley, Timothy E Zone 2 Supervisor
timothy.crowley@scranton.edu

Academic Buildings

Roscioli, Hollie Zone 4 Supervisor
hollie.roscioli@scranton.edu
Vacant Zone 5 Supervisor
Vacant@scranton.edu
Hughes, Jessica Zone 6 Supervisor
jessica.hughes@scranton.edu
Bisciaio, Erin Zone 7 Supervisor
erin.bisciaio@scranton.edu
Laird, Starr M. Zone 8 Supervisor - 3rd Shift
starr.laird@scranton.edu

Grounds/Mechanics

Cooper, Patrick J. Supervisor, General Mechanics
patrick.cooper@scranton.edu
Kohut, Eugene Supervisor, Grounds
eugene.kohut@scranton.edu

Maintenance Operations

Gaffney, James K. Director Maintenance and Operations
james.gaffney@scranton.edu
Parry, Todd Assistant Director, Maintenance and Operations
todd.parry@scranton.edu
Wright, Joseph Access Control Supervisor/Locksmith
joseph.wright@scranton.edu
Keeler, Lenore E. Accounting Clerk/Administrative Assistant
lenore.keeler@scranton.edu
Walsh, Mauri A. Work Order Control Clerk
mauri.walsh@scranton.edu