Team

Our Staff

Greg Jordan

Greg Jordan, Executive Director of the Slattery Center

gregory.jordan@scranton.edu

Matthew Meyer, Ph.D.

Matthew Meyer, Ph.D., Faculty Director

matthew.meyer@scranton.edu

kyla-sheerer-pic

Kyla Sheerer, Event Coordinator

Class Of: 2023
Major: Psychology and Criminal Justice
kyla.sheerer@scranton.edu

kayla-alvero-pic2

Kayla Alvero, Social Media Coordinator

Class Of: 2022
Major: Strategic Communication with a concentration in Advertising
kayla.alvero@scranton.edu

ryan-ems-pic

Ryan Ems, Event Coordinator

Class Of: 2023
Major: Kinesiology
ryan.ems@scranton.edu

sam-goncalves-pic

Aaron Asiedu-Wiafe, Videographer

Class Of: 2023
Major: Kinesiology
aaron.asiedu-wiafe@scranton.edu

sam-goncalves-pic

Samuel Goncalves, Technology Coordinator

Class Of: 2023
Major: Computer Science
samuel.goncalves@scranton.edu