Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Headshot of Christian Krokus

Christian Krokus

Associate Professor, Department Chair

christian.krokus@scranton.edu
LSC 409 | 570.941.4546

Webpage

Headshot of Michael G. Azar

Michael G. Azar

Associate Professor

michael.azar@scranton.edu
LSC 414 | 570.941.4418

Webpage

Headshot of Patrick Mahaney Clark

Patrick Mahaney Clark

Associate Professor

patrick.clark@scranton.edu
LSC 424 | 570.941.7590

Headshot of Will T. Cohen

Will T. Cohen

Associate Professor

will.cohen@scranton.edu
LSC 423 | 570.941.4545

Webpage

Headshot of Brigid Frein

Brigid Frein

Associate Professor

brigid.frein@scranton.edu
LSC 419 | 570.941.7736

Webpage

Headshot of Christopher Haw

Christopher Haw

Assistant Professor

christopher.haw@scranton.edu
LSC 426 | 570.941.5932

Webpage

Headshot of Maria Poggi Johnson

Maria Poggi Johnson

Professor

maria.johnson@scranton.edu
LSC 418 | 570.941.7957

Headshot of Joel Kemp

Joel Kemp

Assistant Professor

joel.kemp@scranton.edu
LSC 421 | 570.941.4194

Webpage

Headshot of Nathan Lefler

Nathan Lefler

Associate Professor

nathan.lefler@scranton.edu
LSC 429 | 570.941.6544

Webpage

Headshot of Cyrus P. Olsen III

Cyrus P. Olsen III

Associate Professor

cyrus.olsen@scranton.edu
LSC 393 | 570.941.7729

Headshot of Charles R. Pinches

Charles R. Pinches

Professor

charles.pinches@scranton.edu
LSC 413 | 570.941.4302

Webpage

Headshot of Eric Plumer

Eric Plumer

Associate Professor

eric.plumer@scranton.edu
LSC 425 | 570.941.6543

Headshot of Marc B. Shapiro

Marc B. Shapiro

Professor; Weinberg Chair of Judaic Studies

marc.shapiro@scranton.edu
LSC 417 | 570.941.7956

Webpage

Ellen Dermody

Adjunct Professor

dermodye2@scranton.edu
LSC 419A | 570.941.4630

Headshot of Beth O'Neill

Beth O'Neill

Adjunct Professor

beth.oneill@scranton.edu
LSC 416 | 570-941-4547

James D. Redington, S.J.

Adjunct Professor

Curriculum Vitae

Rev. Eduard Shestak

Adjunct Faculty

eduard.shestak@scranton.edu
LSC 419A

Headshot of John C. Sivalon, M.M.

John C. Sivalon, M.M.

Adjunct Professor

john.sivalon@scranton.edu
STT 5110 | 570.941.4303

Springs Steele

Adjunct Faculty

esprings.steele@scranton.edu
LSC 422 | 570.941.4997

Paul Witek

Adjunct Professor

paul.witek@scranton.edu
LSC 419A

Staff

Mr. Leonides Guevara

Administrative Assistant

leonides.guevara@scranton.edu
LSC 411 | 570.941.7403