Directory

Headshot of Dr. W. Andrew Berger

Dr. W. Andrew Berger

Department Chair

wandrew.berger@scranton.edu
LSC 175 | (570) 941-4056
M.S., Technical University of Poznan, Poland
M.S., Ph.D., Drexel University

More information

Faculty

Headshot of Dr. Paul Fahey

Dr. Paul Fahey

paul.fahey@scranton.edu
LSC 173 | (570) 941-6284
B.S., The University of Scranton
M.S., Ph.D., University of Virginia

More information

Headshot of Dr. Nathaniel A. Frissell

Dr. Nathaniel A. Frissell

nathaniel.frissell@scranton.edu
LSC 174 | 570-941-7003
B.S. Montclair State University
M.S., Ph.D. Virginia Tech

Internal Page

Headshot of Dr. Mohammad A. Maktoomi

Dr. Mohammad A. Maktoomi

mohammad.maktoomi@scranton.edu
LSC 154 | 570-941-7508
B.Tech Aligarh Muslim University
M.Tech, Ph.D. Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology

Internal Page

Headshot of Dr. Declan Mulhall

Dr. Declan Mulhall

declan.mulhall@scranton.edu
LSC 172 | (570) 941-6296
B.Sc., Trinity College, Dublin
M.Sc., Ph.D., Michigan State University

More information

Headshot of Prof. Paul Pearson

Prof. Paul Pearson

paul.pearson@scranton.edu
LSC 474 | 570-941-7687
B.S., M.S., The University of Scranton

Faculty Webpage

Headshot of Dr. Juan D. Serna

Dr. Juan D. Serna

juan.serna@scranton.edu
LSC 172 | (570) 941-6582
B.S., Universidad de Antioquia, Colombia
M.S., Ph.D., University of Arkansas

Headshot of Dr. Robert Spalletta

Dr. Robert Spalletta

robert.spalletta@scranton.edu
LSC 155 | (570) 941-6210
B.S., Stevens Institute of Technology
M.S., Ph.D., University of Rochester

More information

Headshot of Prof. Nicholas P. Truncale

Prof. Nicholas P. Truncale

nicholas.truncale@scranton.edu
LSC 152 | (570) 941-6289
B.S., M.S., The University of Scranton

Faculty Webpage

Headshot of Dr. Argyrios Varonides

Dr. Argyrios Varonides

argyrios.varonides@scranton.edu
LSC 151 | (570) 941-6290
B.S., University of Thessalonika, Greece
M.S., Temple University
Ph.D., Drexel University

More information

Headshot of Dr. Christine Zakzewski

Dr. Christine Zakzewski

christine.zakzewski@scranton.edu
LSC 153 | (570) 941-6285
B.S. Rutgers University, Piscataway
M.S., Ph.D., Rutgers University, Graduate School of New Brunswick

More information

Staff

Headshot of Mr. Majid Mokhtari

Mr. Majid Mokhtari

Laboratory Equipment Manager

majid.mokhtari@scranton.edu
LSC 119 | (570) 941-6212
Headshot of Laurie McCoy

Laurie McCoy

Administrative Assistant

Physics/EE
laurie.mccoy@scranton.edu
LSC 235 | 570-941-7509