Department Cadre

Lieutenant Colonel William G White

Professor of Military Science

william.white2@scranton.edu
Rm 106 Rock Hall
570-941-7457 x-8

Mr. Herbert Ramsey (DA Civilian)

Battalion Scholarship and Enrollment Officer

herbert.ramsey@scranton.edu
Rm 118 Rock Hall
570-941-7457 x-1

Master Sergeant Joseph Gonzalez

Senior Military Instructor - MS III Instructor

joseph.gonzalez@scranton.edu
Rm 102 Rock Hall
570-941-7457 x-6

Captain Jake Morgan

Executive Officer

Jacob.morgan@scranton.edu
Rm 105 Rock Hall
570-941-7457 x-5

Captain David Sherman

Operations Officer - MS I Instructor

david.sherman@scranton.edu
Rm 104 Rock Hall
570-941-7457 x-7

Mr. Andrew Connell (DA Civilian)

Human Resources Assistant

andrew.connell@scranton.edu
Rm 118 Rock Hall
570-941-7457 x-2

Mr. Bruce Prandy (DA Civilian)

Supply/Logistics Tech

bruce.prandy@scranton.edu
Rm 117 Rock Hall
570-941-7457 x-3

Mr. Mark Leonard (CTR)

Military Science Instructor

Mark.leonard@scranton.edu
Rm 103 Rock Hall
570-941-7457 x-4