Faculty & Staff

Marzia Caporale, Ph.D.

Director of Women's & Gender Studies

Professor, World Languages & Cultures and Associate Faculty in Women's & Gender Studies Program
marzia.caporale@scranton.edu

Faculty

Paul A. Datti, Ph.D., CRC, HS-BCP

Professor

Director, Counseling and Human Services Program and Associate Faculty in Women's & Gender Studies
paul.datti@scranton.edu

Josephine Dunn, Ph.D.

Professor

Art History and Affiliate Faculty in Women's & Gender Studies
josephine.dunn@scranton.edu

Marian Farrell, Ph.D.

Professor

Nursing and Associate Faculty in Women's & Gender Studies
marian.farrell@scranton.edu

Michael Friedman, Ph.D.

Professor

English & Theater and Associate Faculty in Women's & Gender Studies
michael.friedman@scranton.edu

Jean Harris, Ph.D.

Professor

Political Science and Associate Faculty in Women's & Gender Studies
jean.harris@scranton.edu

Aiala Levy

Assistant Professor

History and Associate Faculty in Women's & Gender Studies
aiala.levy@scranton.edu

Susan Mendez, Ph.D.

Professor

English & Theater and Associate Faculty in Women's & Gender Studies and Latin American Studies
susan.mendez@scranton.edu

Darlene Miller-Lanning, Ph.D.

Hope Horn Gallery Director

Adjunct Faculty, Art & Music Program, and Affiliate Faculty in Women's & Gender Studies
darlene.miller-lanning@scranton.edu

Ann Pang-White, Ph.D.

Professor

Philosophy, Director of Asian Studies, and Affiliate Faculty in Women's & Gender Studies
ann.pang-white@scranton.edu

Kim Pavlick, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Communications and Associate Faculty in Women's & Gender Studies
kimberly.pavlick@scranton.edu

Virginia Picchietti, Ph.D.

Professor

World Languages & Cultures and Associate Faculty in Women's & Gender Studies
virginia.picchietti@scranton.edu

Susan Poulson, Ph.D.

Professor

History and Associate Faculty in Women's & Gender Studies
susan.poulson@scranton.edu

Meghan Rich, Ph.D.

Professor

Sociology/Criminal Justice and Associate Faculty in Women's & Gender Studies
meghan.rich@scranton.edu

Yamile Silva Gualteros, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

World Languages & Cultures and Associate Faculty in Women's & Gender Studies
yamile.silva@scranton.edu

Carole Slotterback, Ph.D.

Professor

Psychology and Associate Faculty in Women's & Gender Studies
carole.slotterback@scranton.edu

Billie Tadros, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

English & Theater and Affiliate Faculty in Women's & Gender Studies
billie.tadros@scranton.edu

Gretchen Van Dyke, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Political Science and Affiliate Faculty in Women's & Gender Studies
gretchen.vandyke@scranton.edu

Stephen Whittaker, Ph.D.

Professor

English & Theater and Affiliate Faculty in Women's & Gender Studies
stephen.whittaker@scranton.edu

Loreen Wolfer, Ph.D.

Professor

Sociology and Affiliate Faculty in Women's & Gender Studies
loreen.wolfer@scranton.edu

El-Habib Zanzana, Ph.D.

Professor

World Languages & Cultures and Associate Faculty in Women's & Gender Studies
el-habib.zanzana@scranton.edu