Faculty and Staff

Prof. Richard Plishka

Associate Professor, Computing Sciences

plishka@cs.scranton.edu
(570) 941-7774
B.S., The University of Scranton
M.S., M.B.A., Syracuse University

Faculty

Dr. Yaodong Bi

Professor, Computing Sciences

bi@cs.scranton.edu
(570) 941-7774
B.S., M.S., Northeast University of Technology Shenyang, People’s Republic of China
Ph.D., University of Illinois

Dr. Benjamin Bishop

Professor, Computing Science

bishop@cs.scranton.edu
(570) 941-7774
B.S., Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University

Prof. Paul Jackowitz

Assistant Professor, Computing Sciences

jackowitz@scranton.edu
(570) 941-7774
B.S., The University of Scranton
M.S., Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Dr. Robert McCloskey

Assistant Professor, Computing Sciences

mccloskeyr1@scranton.edu
(570) 941-7774
B.S., The University of Scranton
M.S., Ph.D., Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Dr. Oleksandr Rudniy

Assistant Professor, Computing Sciences

oleksandr.rudniy@scranton.edu
570-941-7774
B.S., M.S., Kharkiv National University of Radioelectronics, Ukraine
Ph.D., New Jersey Institute of Technology

Dr. John Beidler (Emeritus)

john.beidler@scranton.edu
(570) 941-7774
A.B., King’s College
M.A., Lehigh University
Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University

Prof. Charles Taylor (Emeritus)

charles.taylor@scranton.edu

Prof. Daniel Brennan

Adjunct Faculty

daniel.brennan@scranton.edu

Prof. Stephanie Feddock

Adjunct Faculty

stephanie.feddock@scranton.edu

Prof. Robert Nardelli

Adjunct Faculty

robert.nardelli@scranton.edu

Staff