Faculty and Staff

Headshot of Prof. Richard Plishka

Prof. Richard Plishka

Department Chair, Associate Professor

plishka@cs.scranton.edu
(570) 941-7774
B.S., The University of Scranton
M.S., M.B.A., Syracuse University

Faculty

Headshot of Dr. Yaodong Bi

Dr. Yaodong Bi

Professor, Computing Sciences

bi@cs.scranton.edu
(570) 941-7774
B.S., M.S., Northeast University of Technology Shenyang, People’s Republic of China
Ph.D., University of Illinois

Headshot of Prof. Daniel Jackowitz

Prof. Daniel Jackowitz

Visiting Assistant Professor, Computing Sciences

daniel.jackowitz@scranton.edu
570-941-7774
B.S., M.S., The University of Scranton
M.S., Yale University

Headshot of Prof. Paul Jackowitz

Prof. Paul Jackowitz

Assistant Professor, Computing Sciences

jackowitz@scranton.edu
(570) 941-7774
B.S., The University of Scranton
M.S., Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Headshot of Prof. John Kaufman

Prof. John Kaufman

Faculty Specialist, Computing Sciences

john.kaufman@scranton.edu
(570) 941-7774
B.S., The University of Scranton
M.S., Syracuse University

Headshot of Dr. Robert McCloskey

Dr. Robert McCloskey

Assistant Professor, Computing Sciences

mccloskeyr1@scranton.edu
(570) 941-7774
B.S., The University of Scranton
M.S., Ph.D., Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Headshot of Prof. Charles Taylor (Emeritus)

Prof. Charles Taylor (Emeritus)

charles.taylor@scranton.edu

Headshot of Prof. Daniel Brennan

Prof. Daniel Brennan

Adjunct Faculty

daniel.brennan@scranton.edu

Prof. Robert Nardelli

Adjunct Faculty

robert.nardelli@scranton.edu

Staff

Headshot of Cynthia Tokash

Cynthia Tokash

Secretary

cynthia.tokash@scranton.edu