University of Scranton Accounting Department

Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Douglas Boyle, DBA, CMA, CPA

Chairperson, Associate Professor

Accounting
douglas.boyle@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 348
570-941-5436

Visit Dr. Boyle's web page

James Boyle, DBA, CPA

Assistant Professor

Accounting
james.boyle@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 326
570-941-6495

Visit Jim Boyles Web page

Brian Carpenter, PhD

Professor

Accounting
Brian.Carpenter@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 427
570-941-7632

Visit Dr. Carpenter's web site

Andrew Gregorowicz, BS,MBA

Faculty Specialist

Accounting
andrew.gregorowicz@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 316
570-941-5860

Robyn Lawrence, PhD, CMA

Associate Professor

Accounting
robyn.lawrence@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall, Suite 331
570-941-7786

Visit Dr. Lawrence's web page

Daniel Mahoney, PhD

Professor

Accounting
daniel.mahoney@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 419
570-941-4188

Visit Dr. Mahoney's web page

Amanda Sue Marcy, CPA

Faculty Specialist

Accounting
amanda.marcy@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 309B
570-941-4120

Linda Mlodzienski, CPA

Faculty Specialist

Accounting
linda.mlodzienski@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 409
570-941-7707

Ashley Stampone, CPA

Faculty Specialist

Accounting
ashley.stampone@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 346
570-941-7762

Laura Talerico

Administrative Assistant

Accounting
Laura.Talerico@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 343
570-941-4047