University of Scranton Accounting Department

Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Headshot of Michael Mensah, PhD

Michael Mensah, PhD

Dean, Kania School of Management

KSOM Dean's Office
michael.mensah@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall, 412
570-941-4208
Headshot of Douglas Boyle, DBA, CMA, CPA

Douglas Boyle, DBA, CMA, CPA

Chairperson, Associate Professor

Accounting
douglas.boyle@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 348
570-941-5436

Visit Dr. Boyle's web page

Headshot of James Boyle, DBA, CPA

James Boyle, DBA, CPA

Assistant Professor

Accounting
james.boyle@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 326
570-941-6495

Visit Jim Boyles Web page

Headshot of Brian Carpenter, PhD

Brian Carpenter, PhD

Professor

Accounting
Brian.Carpenter@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 427
570-941-7632

Visit Dr. Carpenter's web site

Headshot of Robyn Lawrence, PhD, CMA

Robyn Lawrence, PhD, CMA

Associate Professor

Accounting
robyn.lawrence@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall, Suite 331
570-941-7786

Visit Dr. Lawrence's web page

Headshot of Daniel Mahoney, PhD

Daniel Mahoney, PhD

Accounting
daniel.mahoney@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 419
570-941-4188

Visit Dr. Mahoney's web page

Headshot of Amanda Sue Marcy, CPA

Amanda Sue Marcy, CPA

Faculty Specialist

Accounting
amanda.marcy@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 309B
570-941-4120
Headshot of Linda Mlodzienski, CPA

Linda Mlodzienski, CPA

Faculty Specialist

Accounting
linda.mlodzienski@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 409
570-941-7707
Headshot of David Salerno, PhD, CPA

David Salerno, PhD, CPA

Assistant Professor

Accounting
David.Salerno@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 318
570-941-4313

Visit Dr. Salerno's web page

Headshot of Ashley Stampone

Ashley Stampone

Faculty Specialist

Accounting
ashley.regan@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 427
570-941-7762
Headshot of Laura Talerico

Laura Talerico

Administrative Assistant

Accounting
Laura.Talerico@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 343
570-941-4047