Faculty

The faculty leading this program include award winning researchers and teachers with significant expertise in practice and nonprofit organizations. In addition, recognized experts from the field including experienced nonprofit board members, executives, and functional experts will participate in program sessions.

Kurt Bauman

Executive Director

Northeast Pennsylvania Nonprofit and Community Assistance Center
kbauman@nepa-alliance.org

Douglas M. Boyle, DBA, CPA, CMA

Department Chair and Nonprofit Leadership Program Director

Accounting Department, Kania School of Management, University of Scranton
douglas.boyle@scranton.edu

James F. Boyle, DBA, CPA

Assistant Professor, Accounting Department

Accounting Department, Kania School of Management, University of Scranton
james.boyle@scranton.edu

Jesse J. Ergott

President & CEO

NeighborWorks Northeastern Pennsylvania
jergott@nwnepa.org

Robert Giambatista, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management

Management, Marketing, and Entrepreneurship Department, Kania School of Management, University of Scranton
robert.giambatista@scranton.edu

Robert L. McKeage, PhD.

Director Business Leadership Honors Program and Associate Professor

Kania School of Management
robert.mckeage@scranton.edu

Daniel J. West, Jr., PhD., FACHE

Department Chair and Professor

Panuska College of Professional Studies
daniel.west@scranton.edu

Laura Talerico

Administrative Assistant

Accounting Department, Kania School of Management
laura.talerico@scranton.edu