Advisory Board

Kurt R. Bauman, MBA

Executive Director

Northeast Pennsylvania Nonprofit and Community Assistance Center
kbauman@nepa-alliance.org

Douglas M. Boyle, DBA, CPA, CMA

Nonprofit Leadership Program Director

Accounting Department Chair, Associate Professor, Kania School of Management
Douglas.Boyle@scranton.edu

William Conaboy, Esquire

President and CEO

Allied Services Integrated Healthcare System
Wconab@Allied-Services.org

Laura Ducceschi, MBA,MA

President and CEO, Scranton Area Foundation

Administrator, Northeastern PA Health Care Foundation
ld@safdn.org

Robert T. Kelly, Jr., Esquire

Partner

Myers, Brier & Kelly
rkelly@mbklaw.com

Daniel P. Mahoney, PhD., CPA, CFE

Professor - Kania School of Management

Daniel.Mahoney@scranton.edu

Robert L. McKeage, PhD.

Director Business Leadership Honors Program and Associate Professor

Kania School of Management
Robert.mckeage@scranton.edu

Michael Mensah, PhD.

Professor and Dean

Kania School of Management
Michael.mensah@scranton.edu

LaTida Smith

President & CEO, Moses Taylor Foundation

lsmith@mosestaylorfoundation.org

Daniel J. West,Jr., PhD., FACHE

Department Chair and Professor

Panuska College of Professional Studies
Daniel.West@scranton.edu