Advisory Board

Kurt R. Bauman, MBA

Executive Director

Northeast Pennsylvania Nonprofit and Community Assistance Center
kbauman@nepa-alliance.org

Douglas M. Boyle, DBA, CPA, CMA

Nonprofit Leadership Program Director

Accounting Department Chair, Associate Professor, Kania School of Management
Douglas.Boyle@scranton.edu

James F. Boyle, DBA, CPA

Assistant Professor

Accounting Department, Kania School of Management
James.boyle@scranton.edu

William Conaboy, Esquire

President and CEO

Allied Services Integrated Healthcare System
Wconab@Allied-Services.org

Jesse Ergott

President & CEO

NeighborWorks Northeastern Pennsylvania
jergott@nwnepa.org

Robert T. Kelly, Jr., Esquire

Partner

Myers, Brier & Kelly
rkelly@mbklaw.com

Robert L. McKeage, PhD.

Director Business Leadership Honors Program and Associate Professor

Kania School of Management
Robert.mckeage@scranton.edu

Michael Mensah, PhD.

Professor and Dean

Kania School of Management
Michael.mensah@scranton.edu

Maria Montoro Edwards, Ph.D.

Vice President of Strategic Initiatives and Grants, Wright Center

montoroedwardsm@thewrightcenter.org

Barbara Norton

Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations, Allied Services

bnorto@ allied-services.org

Patrick T. Quinn

Director of Operations for The Arc of Northeastern Pennsylvania

bnorto@ allied-services.org

Rev. Patrick D. Francis Rogers, S.J.

Executive Director, The Jesuit Center, The University of Scranton

patrick.rogers2@scranton.edu

Daniel J. West,Jr., PhD., FACHE

Department Chair and Professor

Panuska College of Professional Studies
Daniel.West@scranton.edu

Laura Talerico

Administrative Assistant

Accounting Department, Kania School of Management
laura.talerico@scranton.edu