Faculty and Staff

LeeAnn Eschbach, Ph.D., NCC, LPC

LeeAnn Eschbach, Ph.D., NCC, LPC

Department Chair and Co-Director, School Counseling Program, Associate Professor
leeann.eschbach@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 455
941-6299
Curriculum Vitae
Amy Banner, Ph.D., NCC

Amy Banner, Ph.D., NCC

Director, Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program, Assistant Professor
amy.banner@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 443
941-4129
Curriculum Vitae
Gerianne Barber, M.S., NCC, LPC, CRC

Gerianne Barber, M.S., NCC, LPC, CRC

Director, Counselor Training Center
gerianne.barber@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 433
941-7635
Curriculum Vitae
Lori A. Bruch, Ed.D., CRC, LPC

Lori A. Bruch, Ed.D., CRC, LPC

Director, Rehabilitation Counseling Program, Associate Professor
lori.bruch@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 435
941-4308
Curriculum Vitae

Julie Cerrito, Ph.D., NCC, NCSC

Assistant Professor
julie.cerrito@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 447
941-4163
Rebecca Spirito Dalgin, Ph.D., CRC, CPRP

Rebecca Spirito Dalgin, Ph.D., CRC, CPRP

Associate Professor
rebecca.dalgin@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 437
941-7819
Curriculum Vitae
Paul Datti, Ph.D., CRC, HS-BCP

Paul Datti, Ph.D., CRC, HS-BCP

Director, Counseling and Human Services Program, Assistant Professor
paul.datti@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 451
941-4127
Curriculum Vitae
Elizabeth J. Jacob, Ph.D., NCC, LPC, HS-BCP

Elizabeth J. Jacob, Ph.D., NCC, LPC, HS-BCP

Associate Professor
elizabeth.jacob@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 449
941-7487
Curriculum Vitae

Lori Magnuson, Ph.D., CRC

Assistant Professor
lori.magnuson@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 453
941-7884
Oliver Morgan, Ph.D, NCC, ACS, DAC, LMFT, HS-BCP

Oliver Morgan, Ph.D, NCC, ACS, DAC, LMFT, HS-BCP

Professor
oliver.morgan@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 439
941-6171
Curriculum Vitae
Kevin Wilkerson, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Kevin Wilkerson, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Co-Director, School Counseling Program, Associate Professor
kevin.wilkerson@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 445
941-6649
Curriculum Vitae

Benjamin Willis, Ph.D., Ed.S., NCC, LPCA

Assistant Professor
benjamin.willis@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 441
941-6172

Ann Keeler, B.A.

Faculty Secretary
ann.keeler@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 457
941-4236

Pam Turbessi

Evening Secretary
pamela.turbessi@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 457
941-4236
Pride, Passion, Promise: Experience Our Jesuit Tradition