Faculty and Staff

Headshot of Lori A. Bruch, Ed.D., CRC, LPC

Lori A. Bruch, Ed.D., CRC, LPC

Department Chair

lori.bruch@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 435
941-4308

Internal Page

Headshot of Gerianne Barber, M.S., NCC, LPC, CRC

Gerianne Barber, M.S., NCC, LPC, CRC

Director, Counselor Training Center

gerianne.barber@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 433
941-7635

Internal Page

Headshot of Tiffany Bordonada, Ph.D.

Tiffany Bordonada, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

tiffany.bordonada@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 449
941-7487

Internal Page

Headshot of Julie Cerrito, Ph.D., NCC, NCSC

Julie Cerrito, Ph.D., NCC, NCSC

Director, School Counseling Program, Assistant Professor

julie.cerrito@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 447
941-4163

Internal Page

Headshot of Rebecca Spirito Dalgin, Ph.D., CRC, CPRP

Rebecca Spirito Dalgin, Ph.D., CRC, CPRP

Director, Rehabilitation Counseling Program

rebecca.dalgin@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 437
941-7819

Internal Page

Headshot of Paul Datti, Ph.D., CRC, HS-BCP

Paul Datti, Ph.D., CRC, HS-BCP

Director, Counseling and Human Services Program, Associate Professor

paul.datti@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 451
941-4127

Internal Page

Headshot of LeeAnn Eschbach, Ph.D., NCC, LPC

LeeAnn Eschbach, Ph.D., NCC, LPC

Associate Professor

leeann.eschbach@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 455
941-6299

Internal Page

Headshot of Oliver Morgan, Ph.D, NCC, ACS, DAC, LMFT, HS-BCP

Oliver Morgan, Ph.D, NCC, ACS, DAC, LMFT, HS-BCP

Professor

oliver.morgan@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 439
941-6171

Internal Page

Headshot of Katherine Purswell, Ph.D., NCC, LPC

Katherine Purswell, Ph.D., NCC, LPC

Assistant Professor

katherine.purswell@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 453
941-7884

Internal Page

Headshot of Kevin Wilkerson, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Kevin Wilkerson, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Professor

kevin.wilkerson@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 445
941-6649

Internal Page

Headshot of Benjamin Willis, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Benjamin Willis, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Assistant Professor

benjamin.willis@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 441
941-6172

Internal Page

Headshot of Brandice Ricciardi, M.S., NCC, LPC, HS-BCP

Brandice Ricciardi, M.S., NCC, LPC, HS-BCP

Faculty Specialist

brandice.ricciardi@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 453
941-4129

Internal Page

Ann Keeler, B.A.

Faculty Secretary

ann.keeler@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 457
941-4236

Pam Turbessi

Evening Secretary

pamela.turbessi@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 457
941-4236