Faculty and Staff

Lori A. Bruch, Ed.D., CRC, LPC

Department Chair

lori.bruch@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 455
941-4308

Internal Page

Gerianne Barber, M.S., NCC, LPC, CRC

Director, Counselor Training Center

gerianne.barber@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 433
941-7635

Tiffany M. Bordonada, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

tiffany.bordonada@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 449
941-7487

Internal Page

Julie Cerrito, Ph.D., NCC, NCSC

Director, School Counseling Program, Assistant Professor

julie.cerrito@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 447
941-4163

Internal Page

Rebecca Spirito Dalgin, Ph.D., CRC, CPRP

Director, Rehabilitation Counseling Program

rebecca.dalgin@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 437
941-7819

Internal Page

Paul Datti, Ph.D., CRC, HS-BCP

Director, Counseling and Human Services Program, Associate Professor

paul.datti@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 451
941-4127

Internal Page

LeeAnn Eschbach, Ph.D., NCC, LPC

Associate Professor

leeann.eschbach@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 435
941-6299

Internal Page

Oliver Morgan, Ph.D, NCC, ACS, DAC, LMFT, HS-BCP

Professor

oliver.morgan@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 439
941-6171

Internal Page

John O'Bell, M.S., LPC

Faculty Specialist

john.obell@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 443
941-4417

Mary Troy, Ph.D., NCC, LPC

Assistant Professor

mary.troy@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 453
941-7884

Internal Page

Kevin Wilkerson, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Professor

kevin.wilkerson@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 445
941-6649

Internal Page

Benjamin Willis, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Assistant Professor

benjamin.willis@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 441
941-6172

Internal Page

Ann Keeler, B.A.

Faculty Secretary

ann.keeler@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 457
941-4236

Pam Turbessi

Evening Secretary

pamela.turbessi@scranton.edu
McGurrin Room 457
941-4236