Faculty and Staff

Dr. Darryl De Marzio

Associate Professor

Education
darryl.demarzio@scranton.edu
MGH 133
570-941-5438

Dr. Jennifer Kaschak

Associate Professor

Education
jennifer.kaschak@scranton.edu
MGH 131
570-941-4032

Dr. Tata Mbugua

Professor

Education
tata.mbugua@scranton.edu
MGH 145
570-941-5884

Visit webpage

Dr. Maria Oreshkina

Associate Professor; Chair, Director of Graduate Programs

Education
maria.oreshkina@scranton.edu
MGH 130
570-941-6244

Dr. Sandra Pesavento

Faculty Specialist- Educational Technology

Education
sandra.pesavento@scranton.edu
MGH 147
570-941-6219

Dr. Catherine Richmond-Cullen

Assistant Professor

Education
catherine.cullen@scranton.edu
MGH 135
570-941-4192

Mr. David Angeloni

Director of Field Placement

Education
david.angeloni@scranton.edu
MGH 201
570-941-5518

Mr. Scott Reilly

Assistant Field Director

Education
scott.reilly@scranton.edu
MGH 201A
570-941-7405

Ms. Rebecca Serafin

Department Secretary

Education
rebecca.serafin@scranton.edu
MGH 129
570-941-7421