Faculty and Staff

Headshot of Hamza Adeinat

Hamza Adeinat

Assistant Professor

Operations and Information Management
hamza.adeinat@scranton.edu
570-941-6228
Headshot of Peter Andersen

Peter Andersen

Assistant Professor

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
peter.andersen@scranton.edu
570-941-7614
Headshot of Aram Balagyozyan

Aram Balagyozyan

Associate Professor

Economics and Finance
aram.balagyozyan@scranton.edu
570-941-5934
Headshot of Douglas M. Boyle, DBA, CMA, CPA

Douglas M. Boyle, DBA, CMA, CPA

Associate Professor

Accounting
douglas.boyle@scranton.edu
570-941-4047
Headshot of Jim Boyle, DBA, CPA

Jim Boyle, DBA, CPA

Assistant Professor

Accounting
james.boyle@scranton.edu
570-941-6594
Headshot of Alan L. Brumagim, Ph.D.

Alan L. Brumagim, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
alan.brumagim@scranton.edu
570-941-7480
Headshot of Jinghan Cai, Ph.D.

Jinghan Cai, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Economics and Finance
jinghan.cai@scranton.edu
570-941-4773
Headshot of Brian W. Carpenter, Ph.D.

Brian W. Carpenter, Ph.D.

Professor

Accounting
brian.carpenter@scranton.edu
570-941-7632
Headshot of Satya P. Chattopadhyay, Ph.D.

Satya P. Chattopadhyay, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
satya.chattopadhyay@scranton.edu
570-941-6196
Headshot of Jafor Chowdhury , Ph.D.

Jafor Chowdhury , Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
jafor.chowdhury@scranton.edu
570-941-6169
Headshot of Ms. Ann (Nancy) Cummings

Ms. Ann (Nancy) Cummings

Faculty Specialist

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
ann.cummings@scranton.edu
Brennan 320
570-941-6136
Headshot of Satyajit Ghosh, Ph.D.

Satyajit Ghosh, Ph.D.

Professor

Economics and Finance
satyajit.ghosh@scranton.edu
570-941-6197
Headshot of Robert Giambatista, Ph.D.

Robert Giambatista, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
robert.giambatista@scranton.edu
570-941-6564
Headshot of Kingsley S. Gnanendran, Ph.D.

Kingsley S. Gnanendran, Ph.D.

Professor

Operations & Info. Mgt.
skingsley.gnanendran@scranton.edu
570-941-4190

Irene Goll, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
irene.goll@scranton.edu
570-941-4044
Headshot of Ahmed Gomaa, Ph.D.

Ahmed Gomaa, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Operations and Information Management
ahmed.gomaa@scranton.edu
570-941-7760
Headshot of Deborah J. Gougeon, Ph.D.

Deborah J. Gougeon, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Operations & Information Management
deborah.gougeon@scranton.edu
570-941-7610
Headshot of Riaz Hussain, Ph.D.

Riaz Hussain, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Economics and Finance
riaz.hussain@scranton.edu
570-941-7497
Headshot of Ozgur Isil, Ph.D.

Ozgur Isil, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Operations & Information Management
ozgur.isil@scranton.edu
570-941-4354
Headshot of Ioannis N. Kallianiotis, Ph.D.

Ioannis N. Kallianiotis, Ph.D.

Professor

Economics and Finance
ioannis.kallianiotis@scranton.edu
570-941-7577
Headshot of Taewan Kim. Ph.D.

Taewan Kim. Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
taewan.kim@scranton.edu
570-941-4166
Headshot of Robyn Lawrence, Ph.D.

Robyn Lawrence, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Accounting
robyn.lawrence@scranton.edu
570-941-7786
Headshot of Yibai Li, Ph.D.

Yibai Li, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Operations & Information Management
yibai.li@scranton.edu
570-941-7407
Headshot of Daniel P. Mahoney, Ph.D.

Daniel P. Mahoney, Ph.D.

Professor

Accounting
daniel.mahoney@scranton.edu
570-941-4188
Headshot of Amanda Sue Marcy, CPA

Amanda Sue Marcy, CPA

Faculty Specialist

Accounting
amanda.marcy@scranton.edu
570-941-4120
Headshot of Robert L. McKeage, Ph.D.

Robert L. McKeage, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
robert.mckeage@scranton.edu
570-941-7612
Headshot of Michael O. Mensah, Ph.D.

Michael O. Mensah, Ph.D.

Professor of Accounting, Dean

The Kania School of Management, Admin Offices
michael.mensah@scranton.edu
570-941-4049

Linda Mlodzienski

Faculty Specialist

Accounting
linda.mlodzienski@scranton.edu
570-941-7707
Headshot of Hong V. Nguyen, Ph.D.

Hong V. Nguyen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Economics and Finance
hong.nguyen@scranton.edu
570-941-7475
Headshot of Christos Pargianas

Christos Pargianas

Associate Professor

Economics and Finance
christos.pargianas@scranton.edu
570-941-7176
Headshot of Iordanis Petsas, Ph.D.

Iordanis Petsas, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Economics and Finance
iordanis.petsas@scranton.edu
570-941-7752
Headshot of Satyanarayana V. Prattipati, Ph.D.

Satyanarayana V. Prattipati, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Operations and Information Management
satyanarayana.prattipati@scranton.edu
570-941-6159
Headshot of Murli Rajan, Ph.D., CFA

Murli Rajan, Ph.D., CFA

Associate Dean

Asociate Professor of Finance
murli.rajan@scranton.edu
570-941-4208
Headshot of Ashley Regan

Ashley Regan

Faculty Specialist

Accounting
ashley.regan@scranton.edu
570-941-7762
Headshot of Vincent Rocco

Vincent Rocco

Faculty Specialist and Alperin Center Manager

Operations and Information Management
vincent.rocco@scranton.edu
570-941-4398
Headshot of Abhijit Roy, Ph.D.

Abhijit Roy, Ph.D.

Professor

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
abhijit.roy@scranton.edu
570-941-7715
Headshot of John Ruddy, CPA, CFA

John Ruddy, CPA, CFA

Assistant Professor

Economics and Finance
john.ruddy@scranton.edu
570-941-4043
Headshot of John Sailors, Ph.D.

John Sailors, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
john.sailors@scranton.edu
570-941-4728
Headshot of David Salerno, Ph.D., CPA

David Salerno, Ph.D., CPA

Associate Professor

Accounting
david.salerno@scranton.edu
570-941-4313
Headshot of Edward M. Scahill, Ph.D.

Edward M. Scahill, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Economics and Finance
edward.scahill@scranton.edu
570-941-4187
Headshot of Rose Sebastianelli , Ph.D.

Rose Sebastianelli , Ph.D.

Professor

Operations & Information Management
rose.sebastianelli@scranton.edu
570-941-4287
Headshot of Nabil A. Tamimi, Ph.D.

Nabil A. Tamimi, Ph.D.

Professor

Operations & Information Management
nabil.tamimi@scranton.edu
570-941-4288
Headshot of Susan Trussler, Ph.D.

Susan Trussler, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Economics and Finance
susan.trussler@scranton.edu
570-941-6122
Headshot of Melissa Wright

Melissa Wright

Faculty Specialist in Business Law and Director of Entrepreneurship Program

Accounting
melissa.wright@scranton.edu
Brennnan 346
570-941-5644
Headshot of John M. Zych, DBA

John M. Zych, DBA

Associate Professor

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
john.zych@scranton.edu
570-941-4239

Staff

Headshot of Tamara Bautista

Tamara Bautista

Passport Program Coordinator

Kania Center for Practical Learning
tamara.bautista@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 332
570-941-7593

Mary Bing

Online MBA Program Assistant

mary.bing@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 305
570-941-6502
Headshot of Kristin Durkin

Kristin Durkin

Secretary

Office of the Dean
kristin.durkin@scranton.edu
570-941-4208
Headshot of Diane Lang

Diane Lang

Administrative Assistant

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
diane.lang@scranton.edu
Brennan 343
570-941-7612
Headshot of Geraldine Loveless, M.Ed.

Geraldine Loveless, M.Ed.

Director/Advisor/Counselor

Kania School of Management Academic Advising Center
geraldine.loveless@scranton.edu
570-941-6100

Karen Marx

Administrative Assistant

Academic Advising Center
karen.marx@scranton.edu
Brennan 206
570-941-6100
Headshot of Tracy McFadden

Tracy McFadden

Administrative Assistant

Operations & Information Management
tracy.mcfadden@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 438
570-941-4209

Janice Mecadon

Administrative Assistant

Economics & Finance
janice.mecadon@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 438
570-941-4048
Headshot of Debbie Parry

Debbie Parry

Administrative Assistant

Office of the Dean
debra.parry@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 400
570-941-4208
Headshot of Jason Schwass, MBA

Jason Schwass, MBA

Assistant Director for Student Internships

Kania Center for Practical Learning
jason.schwass@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 330
570-941-4029
Headshot of Kevin Stanford

Kevin Stanford

Academic Advisor

Academic Advising Center
kevin.stanford@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 206
570-941-6100
Headshot of Laura Talerico

Laura Talerico

Administrative Assistant

Accounting
laura.talerico@scranton.edu
570-941-4047