FacultyPhoto

For individual faculty brief biographies, please click here.

Headshot of Christie P. Karpiak, Ph.D. - Chairperson

Christie P. Karpiak, Ph.D. - Chairperson

Professor

Psychology
christie.karpiak@scranton.edu
AMH 219
570-941-5886

visit website

Headshot of Danielle Arigo, Ph.D.

Danielle Arigo, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Psychology
danielle.arigo@scranton.edu
AMH 205
570-941-6174

visit website

Headshot of James P. Buchanan, Ph.D.

James P. Buchanan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Psychology
james.buchanan@scranton.edu
AMH 202
570-941-4267

visit website

Headshot of Bryan R. Burnham, Ph.D.

Bryan R. Burnham, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Psychology
bryan.burnham@scranton.edu
AMH 206
570-941-6687
Headshot of J. Timothy Cannon, Ph.D.

J. Timothy Cannon, Ph.D.

Professor

Psychology
jtimothy.cannon@scranton.edu
LSC 295
570-941-4266
Headshot of Thomas P. Hogan, Ph.D.

Thomas P. Hogan, Ph.D.

Professor

Psychology
thomas.hogan@scranton.edu
AMH 223
570-941-4268

visit website

Headshot of Barry X. Kuhle, Ph.D.

Barry X. Kuhle, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Psychology
barry.kuhle@scranton.edu
AMH 222
570-941-5459

visit website

Headshot of Jessica M. Nolan, Ph.D.

Jessica M. Nolan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Psychology
jessica.nolan@scranton.edu
AMH 203
570-941-4270

visit website

Headshot of John C. Norcross, Ph.D.

John C. Norcross, Ph.D.

Professor

Psychology
john.norcross@scranton.edu
AMH 224
570-941-7638

visit website

Headshot of Patrick T. Orr, Ph.D.

Patrick T. Orr, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Psychology
patrick.orr@scranton.edu
AMH 208
570-941-7896
Headshot of Carole S. Slotterback, Ph.D.

Carole S. Slotterback, Ph.D.

Professor

Psychology
carole.slotterback@scranton.edu
AMH 218
570-941-7895

visit website

Headshot of Jill A. Warker, Ph.D.

Jill A. Warker, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Psychology
jill.warker@scranton.edu
AMH 221
570-941-7027

Edward Heffron, Ph.D.

ed.heffron@scrantonscc.org
570-941-7630

Michael Oakes, Ph.D.

michael.oakes@scranton.edu
AMH 218
570-941-7895

John J. O'Malley, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

john.omalley@scranton.edu
AMH 215
570-941-4269

Carl Schuster, Ph.D.

drschuster1@verizon.net
570-383-5040

Joseph Tellish, Ph.D.

joseph.tellish@scranton.edu
AMH 216
570-941-7630

Donna Rupp

Faculty Secretary

Psychology
donna.rupp@scranton.edu
AMH 200
570-941-7630