For individual faculty brief biographies, please click here.

John C. Norcross, Ph.D.

Professor & Chair (2018 - 2019)

Psychology
john.norcross@scranton.edu
AMH 224
570-941-7638

visit website

Christie P. Karpiak, Ph.D.

Professor & Chair (sabbatical 2018 - 2019)

Psychology
christie.karpiak@scranton.edu
AMH 219
570-941-5886

visit website

Bryan R. Burnham, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Psychology
bryan.burnham@scranton.edu
AMH 223
570-941-6687

J. Timothy Cannon, Ph.D.

Professor

Psychology
jtimothy.cannon@scranton.edu
AMH 202
570-941-4266

Emily J. Hopkins, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Psychology
emily.hopkins@scranton.edu
AMH 206
570-941-7063

Gail N. Kemp, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor

Psychology
gail.kemp@scranton.edu
AMH 207A
570-941-5644

Barry X. Kuhle, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Psychology
barry.kuhle@scranton.edu
AMH 222
570-941-5459

visit website

Jessica M. Nolan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Psychology
jessica.nolan@scranton.edu
AMH 203
570-941-4270

visit website

Patrick T. Orr, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Psychology
patrick.orr@scranton.edu
AMH 205
570-941-7896

Carole S. Slotterback, Ph.D.

Professor

Psychology
carole.slotterback@scranton.edu
AMH 218
570-941-7895

visit website

Jill A. Warker, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Psychology
jill.warker@scranton.edu
AMH 221
570-941-7027

Michael Oakes, Ph.D.

michael.oakes@scranton.edu
AMH 218
570-941-7895

John J. O'Malley, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

john.omalley@scranton.edu
AMH 215
570-941-4269

Carl Schuster, Ph.D.

drschuster1@verizon.net
570-383-5040

Joseph Tellish, Ph.D.

joseph.tellish@scranton.edu
AMH 216
570-941-7630

Donna M. Rupp, MBA

Administrative Assistant

Psychology
donna.rupp@scranton.edu
AMH 200
570-941-7630