PCPS Academic Advising

Our Staff

McGurrin Hall, Suite 111

(570) 941-6390, Fax (570) 941-5931

Kevin Curry, M.Ed.

Assistant Dean, PCPS Academic Services

Panuska College Advising Center
kevin.curry@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 117
570-941-5951

More about Kevin

Tiffany Dailey, B.A., M.S. Ed.

Academic Advisor

Panuska College Advising Center
tiffany.dailey@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 117G
570-941-6390

More about Tiffany

Bernard Krzan, M.A.

Academic Advisor

Panuska College Advising Center
bernard.krzan@scranton.edu
McGurrin 111
570-941-6390

More about Bernie

Paula M. Porcoro, M.S., LPC, CRC, CADC, CCDP

Academic Advisor

Panuska College Advising Center
paula.porcoro@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 111
570-941-6390

More about Paula

Mary Beth Watson ("MB")

Adminstrative Assistant

PCPS College Advising Center
marybeth.watson@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 111
570-941-6390

More about Mary Beth

Tammy Manka, M.S.

Coordinator of PCPS Graduate Academic Services

PCPS College Advising Center
tammy.manka@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 111
570-941-4286

More about Tammy

David Angeloni

Director of Field Placement Education

Education
david.angeloni@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall Room 111
570-941-5518

More about David

Scott Reilly

Assistant Director of Field Placement

Education
scott.reilly@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 17H
570-941-6390

More about Scott

Don't know whom to contact?

Send a general e-mail to the Advising Center and someone will be in touch!

cps-advising@scranton.edu