Faculty and Staff

Headshot of Dr. W. Andrew Berger

Dr. W. Andrew Berger

Department Chair

wandrew.berger@scranton.edu
LSC 174
(570) 941-4056

More information

Headshot of Dr. Christine Zakzewski

Dr. Christine Zakzewski

christine.zakzewski@scranton.edu
LSC 153
(570) 941-6285

More information

Dr. Joseph Connolly

joseph.connolly@scranton.edu
LSC 155
(570) 941-7508
Headshot of Dr. Thomas Concannon

Dr. Thomas Concannon

thomas.concannon@scranton.edu
LSC 154
570-941-7508

Faculty Webpage

Headshot of Dr. Paul Fahey

Dr. Paul Fahey

paul.fahey@scranton.edu
LSC 173
(570) 941-6284

More information

Headshot of Dr. Declan Mulhall

Dr. Declan Mulhall

declan.mulhall@scranton.edu
LSC 172
(570) 941-6296

More information

Headshot of Dr. Juan D. Serna

Dr. Juan D. Serna

juan.serna@scranton.edu
LSC 172
(570) 941-6582
Headshot of Dr. Robert Spalletta

Dr. Robert Spalletta

robert.spalletta@scranton.edu
LSC 155
(570) 941-6210

More information

Headshot of Prof. Nicholas P. Truncale

Prof. Nicholas P. Truncale

nicholas.truncale@scranton.edu
LSC 152
(570) 941-6289

Faculty Webpage

Headshot of Dr. Argyrios Varonides

Dr. Argyrios Varonides

argyrios.varonides@scranton.edu
LSC 151
(570) 941-6290

More information

Staff

Headshot of Mr. Majid Mokhtari

Mr. Majid Mokhtari

Laboratory Equipment Manager

majid.mokhtari@scranton.edu
LSC 119
(570) 941-6212
Headshot of Laurie McCoy

Laurie McCoy

Administrative Assistant

Physics/EE
laurie.mccoy@scranton.edu
LSC 235
570-941-7509