Phi Sigma Tau Inducts New Members

 On April 11, 2011, Phi Sigma Tau, the philosophy honor society, will induct 21 new members. Membership in Phi Sigma Tau indicates high commitment to and interest in philosophy as well as excellence in philosophical scholarship (both in the classroom and extra-curricular).  This year's new members are: Michael X. Le, Kathleen K. Lavelle, Marie L. Libassi, Ashley M. Michini, Ryan P. Pipan, Emily Rainey, Torrey L. Salmon, Jessica A. Wagner, Michael A. Zaydon, Alexander Zygmunt, Emily Deubler, P.J. Kachmar, Amy E. Klug, Nathan J. Krisanda, Eugene J. Lucas, Gerard E. Nolan, Karl G. Oberg, Michael J. Price, Anthony J. Stefanelli, Kira N. Wagner, Ann E. Zeleniak. Current members are: Joanna Klimaski (president), William Woody (vice-president), Rita DiLeo (secretary), Danielle Torres (Discourse Editor-in-chief), Dan Herr and Carl Caceres (members-at-large).