Faculty and Staff

FACULTY

Duane Armitage, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: LSC 402F
Phone:
Email: duane.armitage@scranton.edu

Learn More

David Black, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 556
Phone: 570.941.7607
Email: david.black@scranton.edu

Learn More

Timothy Casey, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 402C
Phone: 570.941.7437
Email: timothy.casey@scranton.edu

Learn More

Daniel Haggerty, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 572
Phone: 570.941.7485
Email: daniel.haggerty@scranton.edu

Learn More

Richard Klonoski, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 567
Phone: 570.941.7436
Email: richard.klonoski@scranton.edu

Learn More

Andrew LaZella, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 570
Phone: 570.941.4840
Email: andrew.lazella@scranton.edu

Learn More

Ronald McKinney, S.J.

Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 569
Phone: 570.941.7779
Email: ronald.mckinney@scranton.edu

Learn More

Matthew Meyer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 568
Phone: 570.941.5814
Email: matthew.meyer@scranton.edu

Learn More

J. Patrick Mohr, S.J.

Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 405
Phone: 570.941.6310
Email: jpatrick.mohr@scranton.edu

Learn More

Kevin Nordberg, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 560
Phone: 570.941.7448
Email: kevin.nordberg@scranton.edu

Learn More

Ann Pang-White, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 558
Phone: 570.941.6312
Email: ann.pang-white@scranton.edu

Learn More

William Rowe, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 402D
Phone: 570.941.6319
Email: william.rowe@scranton.edu

Learn More

Ileana Szymanski, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 410
Phone: 570.941.4808
Email: ileana.szymanski@scranton.edu

Learn More

Patrick Tully, Ph.D.

Professor (Department Chair)

Office: Loyola Science Center 402E
Phone: 570.941.4183
Email: patrick.tully@scranton.edu

Learn More

Paul Granahan

Adjunct Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center
Phone: 570-941-4670
Email: paul.granahan@scranton.edu

David White, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

Office: Loyola Science Center 566
dwhite414@epix.net
Phone 570-941-4155
570-941-4155

STAFF

Amy E. Black

Faculty Secretary, Philosophy Department

Office: Loyola Science Center 561
Phone: 570.941.7757
Email: amy.black@scranton.edu