Information Update - Spring 1999

A Special Thanks to Our Newest Friends

We would like to thank the newest members of the Friends of the Weinberg Memorial Library for their contributions to our library.
Mr. Daniel Andrejuk Dr. Rosellen M. Garrett
Ms. Linz Armstrong Ms. Gertrud D. Gerlack
Mr. Maurice V. Bochicchio Mr. & Mrs. George Ginader
Ms. Elizabeth S. Carter Mr. Dominic Masai Miss
Ms. Dominica DeNaples Sara Matthews
Ms. Patricia A. DeSarno Ms. Penni Road
Ms. Melanie Doran Mr. Donald B. Satisky
Ms. Erika Funke Ms. Melanie Doran
Pride, Passion, Promise: Experience Our Jesuit Tradition