Information Update - Fall 2005

The Newest Friends of the Library

We would like to recognize the newest members of the Friends of the Weinberg Memorial Library for their generous contributions to our Library.

Mr. & Mrs. Stephen and Tammy Barette
Mr. Rodger Castle
Mr. Robert P. Culicover
Ms. Joan A. Farrell
Mr. Adrian Felton
Ms. Barbara Gleason
Mr. Nick Keough
Father John Kita
Mr. Robert McAndrew
Ms. Rosemary McCarty
Mr. Mark C. Mecca
Mr. David R. Ottey
Mr. Brian Pusateri
Mr. Aaron N. Reznick
Ms. Rebecca Roberts

Pride, Passion, Promise: Experience Our Jesuit Tradition