Information Update - Fall 2004

The Newest Friends of the Library

We would like to recognize the newest members of the Friends of the Weinberg Memorial Library for their generous contributions to our Library. Mr. Bryan Bilby
Mr. Glenn Czulada
Mr. Ethan DiStefano
Mr. & Mrs. Thomas Egan
Mr. John Fitzgerald
Ms. Nancy Frazier
Mr. Jacob Frantz
Mrs. Meagan Hill
Ms. Alison Kowatch
Mr. Joseph Mozeleski
Mr. & Mrs. Eric Papenfuse
Mr. Fred Reiner
Mr. & Mrs. James Roberts
Thomas Schwerdt Family
Ms. Sandra Skurka
Mr. Nathan Weaver
Pride, Passion, Promise: Experience Our Jesuit Tradition