Information Update - Fall 2003

The Newest Friends of the Library

We would like to recognize the newest members of the Friends of the Weinberg Memorial Library for their generous contributions to our Library.
Ms. Rita Bosavage
Mr. Kevin J. Connerton
Ms. Melissa Donovan
Mr. Ed Dowgiallo
Ms. Maureen Duffy
Miss Lindsay Francis
Dr. Dana F. Goldstein
Ms. Kathryn Hughes
Ms. Lynn G. Kerrigan
Ms. Maryann Marshall
Mrs. Robert McGregor
Ms. Julie M. Poe
Mr. David Schappert
Mr. Kurt W. Scudillo
Mrs. Joan Tate
Ms. Kim Weisbruch
Mrs. Lisa Wilson
Mr. Kevin Wulff
Mrs. Margaret R. Yevics
Pride, Passion, Promise: Experience Our Jesuit Tradition